AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
It is bizarre, surely a picture edit gone wrong or something. It’s not the right shape for a gut and can’t think of a reason to have padding or strapping on his stomach
It's my heavyweight title belt. Wear it everywhere. Wanna mess?Next winter when I put on a few kegs I'm using the padding excuse
Next winter when I put on a few kegs I'm using the padding excuse
Even as a richmond supporter there's no way thats happening, massive oversJack Graham heading to Crows for pick 5
75?Jack Graham heading to Crows for pick 5
I'm still carrying a serious amount of Covid lockdown padding.I have three helpings of padding !! Plus two I’m just holding for a mate !!
5th round? HahaEven as a richmond supporter there's no way thats happening, massive overs
it is a girdle.It is bizarre, surely a picture edit gone wrong or something. It’s not the right shape for a gut and can’t think of a reason to have padding or strapping on his stomach
My friend works for an AFL club in the S&C team and his biggest gripe is players coming back overweight or clearly straying from their programming. I reckon the S&C are doing all they can but Nic Fat just can't resist a couple big macs on his way back home from training
Fortunately for BringFevBack2021's mate, his biggest gripe doesn't appear to be dodging bullets... Mustn't work with FatNat at WCHis constant weight issues are causing him problems with the knees too.
Our S&C team need to be shot
I'll have that. thanksJack Graham heading to Crows for pick 5
Fortunately for BringFevBack2021's mate, his biggest gripe doesn't appear to be dodging bullets... Mustn't work with FatNat at WC
It is sad, because at the peak of his powers he was seriously exciting. Didn’t he kick a couple or a few snags in his first few games?This is actually sad, all jokes aside, the first time I saw him play I thought he would dominate the AFL for the next 10 years.
The way he could leap and take the ball out of the ruck and into goal, was almost breathtaking.
Not only has he missed a flag due to injury (no fault of his), he's also missed out on being potentially the greatest ruckman of all time. What he did at times, made what Gawn does now seem average.
It doesn't appear as though he's looked after himself as well as he should have.
Especially if the team are on a boat.Frustrates Eagles fans that he can only play a small % of game time.
Reckon it upsets the balance of the side too.
Hopefully he can get himself super fit this pre season
On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app
FMD mate if they gave us pick 5 for graham I’d have to assume the list management team are being held hostage by collective mindsJack Graham heading to Crows for pick 5
VicPol.From who... ?
This is actually sad, all jokes aside, the first time I saw him play I thought he would dominate the AFL for the next 10 years.
The way he could leap and take the ball out of the ruck and into goal, was almost breathtaking.
Not only has he missed a flag due to injury (no fault of his), he's also missed out on being potentially the greatest ruckman of all time. What he did at times, made what Gawn does now seem average.
It doesn't appear as though he's looked after himself as well as he should have.
That's some serious overrating going on.This is actually sad, all jokes aside, the first time I saw him play I thought he would dominate the AFL for the next 10 years.
That's some serious overrating going on.
Natanui has always had low football IQ and poor skills. take out the effort and athleticism and he is a very poor footballer. For a bloke his size and athleticism to average 1.75 marks per game is absolutely terrible. He struggles to read the play and just chases the ball, normally a play behind.
Naitanui is both.Naitanui has no middle ground with posters and fans of oppo clubs.
He's either s**t/overrated or worth every cent.