Bluemour Melting Pot XXX - Feeling Hot, Hot, Hot! 🔥 🔥 🔥

cf3fc457309d0f26ac10e9a9d0ca87eb.jpg

Boy with Chook, what’s posted above is correct,but that’s not the start of the decade, it’s the start of the 21st century, there’s a difference.

The decade of the 2000s, started in the year 2000, as stated using the same reference source you posted above.

He's an extremely successful operator and would be a massive get... but I hate to be ageist, he is 65.

I suppose if the thinking is that we can get 5 years of strong production from him, it would be worth it?

The Cats appointed two coaches under him in his 22 years there - and both won premierships. We literally just need him now and just for a few weeks so he can help us pick our next coach.

But yes I’m absolutely sure in just 3-5 years he can right the ship and implement the right processes and strategy to take us forward

Cookie
Diesel
Still working on Clarko
"Unnamed other Brownlow medalist"

View attachment 1221733
Until the club announces it officially, let's try keep a lid on it friend.

Would like a new coach locked in by the end of the week of possible, need to get started on the difficult list management decisions ...

Cook would be great get for a few years. Is good at building upon foundations and multiplying, our current CEO is more into division. Hope there is some substance in this one.
I reckon I got more excited last week when first thought he was coming to us, more than whomever going to be coach, because our club issues have run much deep than simply who is head coach. Cooke would sort so much shit out and generate harmony, it not funny.

B70 goes bang.

Caro now running with the Cook story.

The Cookie Monster was always my fave Sesame St character.

cookie-monster-gif.gif

Honestly Brian Cook would be a massive coup of the footy club, arguably even more than Clarkson if he comes. Starting to get excited now !!!

And if it’s true that Lloyd and Liddle are on their way out, hopefully everyone who was clamouring for change from top to bottom is satisfied. Sayers leading the way with actions.
Still have to deal with club constitution stuff in off season. I will be satisfied when that sorted out and not before.

No i didn't agree with the 90% you just wrote a spiel on how hardly any would be. Making assertions that Walsh definitely wouldn't be etc.

Funny for you I've done nose beers with a fair few of them and in my own career with essentially the whole aussie team. Sportsmen sacrifice many many many things, but partying is rarely it.

'Any one who has taken hard drugs knows how depleted there body gets some elite athletes would hate that feeling'

Ummm........... I can't even here. I can share some stories via pm if you really want but I don't think you'll believe me if that's your base stance.
Oh please share. Pm me if you like.

The Cookie Monster was always my fave Sesame St character.

Honestly Brian Cook would be a massive coup of the footy club, arguably even more than Clarkson if he comes. Starting to get excited now !!!

^^^^^

Until the club announces it officially, let's try keep a lid on it friend.

Would like a new coach locked in by the end of the week of possible, need to get started on the difficult list management decisions ...