Breaking News: Cuz back in trouble

Mods delete this if you want;

Surely questions need to be asked RE the Mainwearing death. Cousins one of the last people to see him alive. Mainy dies of alleged drug overdose, now Ben caught in possession of drugs.

Suss.

Yeah this is a real worry. I'd hate to see him implicated in Mainwaring's death but it's not looking good.

It would be hard enough dealing with the knowledge that you supplied your mate the pills that killed him without the added threat of going to prison for it. Hopefully for Ben's sake, he is clean.

trust a fuc#en port adelaide supporter to say this crap i see the word ALLEGED used here u need facts so u want him charged with murder now they should of deleted your comment fool
Easy tiger. read the post and point out the bit where I said I want him charged with murder?

Merely pondering my good friend.

Go and have a bit of lie down and try to relax.

m8 U annoy me da most....and ur bloody post annoy me to hell....how hard is to understand that we will never get rid of our beloved HEROES just bcoz htey take drugs....ppl seem to forget that they are what won us the flag in 06....so keep whinging about our club bcoz nothing is ever going to happen to our stars...I wont andd the wc fans wont let this happen...UNDERSTOOD???????????:thumbsdown:

what? the drugs or the players?

:O Just said on 6PR then, the official police charge was not failure to provide a drug test like first thought, it was actually failure to comly with traffic laws or something along those lines.

Thats the first piece of good news then :D

Stating the bleeding obvious, and I reckon this should have been posted before, but I have skimmed and not seen it.

This was not a chance encounter by the filfth and has 3/5ths of 5/8ths of FA to do with footy. It was a sting.

It was an operation conducted in the same way that they do any other drug op after months of physical and technical surveillance. More news and arrests will be made in the next 36 hours - guaranteed!

Any footy player from any club who likes an eccy or a snort has been put on last notice tonight.

Commiserations to the WCE footy club, supporters, his family and friends and Ben himself.

Someone posted earlier that Brad Hardie said it was an 'interception', and when I saw vision of cops with rubber gloves, plain clothes, and camera crews, I just went 'ahh ha'.

YES..we are!!!:mad: u idiot...it is not ur club, is it ?

Yeah settle down man, the eagles ahve got a few more players left on their list still, all is not lost, you really need a hug.:)

Quote from "The AGE' website

"Cousins, 29, has also been charged with one count of failing to comply with a requirement to provide blood."

Surely one can elucidate from this that Cousins didn't want to finally have a positive drug test recorded....That way the idiot can live in denial by stating that he has never has a positve test.

So what it's not illegal to have a fat chick in the car.

Go the Camel Toe! Lots of crack! :D

cameltoe.jpg

JF