Mar 15, 2002
Kangaroos
got this from the port board!

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?s=&threadid=95877

basically all that happens is i pick your name and a players name out of a hat and thats your "BIG FOOTY PLAYER" for season 2004, just abit of fun?

any1 keen if you are put say YES and ill enter you into the draw, will get started on it 2nite i reckon! CHEERS

SCOTTROO

RooGirl96-HAMISH MCINTOSH IS YOURS!
Scottroo-Drew Petrie!

Im just gunna do players for the other main users on this board!
Bluewhiteblood-Callum Urch
DA ROCK-Leigh Brown
Roos4ever-Glen Archer
Roogirl-Daniel Motlop!
Footygirl-Adam Simpson
Tashi-Corey Jones
Benno87-Michael Stevens
Petrie Dish-Brent Harvey
Digby-Jess Sinclair
Oldmanblakes-Leigh Harding
Gigs-Mark Porter
Shinboners-David Hale
Lidge-Ben Robbins
ROOS9699-Brady Rawlings
NeoBlaze-Blake Grima
Northbhoy-Daniel Harris
Nandralonestam-Anthony Stevens
Carlos-Shannon Grant
YOTR-Ash Watson
Scottywiper---SHANE CLAYTON
AusGard-Troy Makepeace
Spurs-Shannon Watt
RooBunny-Leigh Colbert
Vlad76-Dan Wells
99glorydayz-David King
Speedy-J Clayton
KangaFruity-John Baird

DAN MOTLOP IS STILL UP FOR GRABS NOW!
SO IS SAV!

THERES MORE PLAYERS LEFT INCLUDING ALL THE NEW BLOKES ANY1 WANNA JOIN YELL OUT!

Originally posted by Scottroo
Im just gunna do players for the other main users on this board!

Mattyyc2224-Dan Motlop
I'm a fan of "our" matty's work, but i find it slightly amusing that an opposition supporter is considered a regular!! :p

(Not to mention being p*ssed off that he got Junior!! :mad: )

Oh, and you got me in twice there champ. I'll take Shagga over Sav mate.

Bluewhiteblood....absulutley nothing, this is just ur player through the year, bragging rights etc eg "did you see my place kick that wikid goal"

BY THE WAY CALLUM URCH IS YOURS

mightymick-big sav is yours

Originally posted by Scottroo
this is just ur player through the year, bragging rights etc eg "did you see my place kick that wikid goal"

LOL, this should be interesting as the season kicks off. :p

Buddy draft!