SwanHillPremiers2006 said:ohh basil.... i think you would have a better idea than me! Didn't feed the birds on sat night? you went home looking fairly average!!!
NO COMMENT!
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
SwanHillPremiers2006 said:ohh basil.... i think you would have a better idea than me! Didn't feed the birds on sat night? you went home looking fairly average!!!
basil23 said:NO COMMENT!
Ridley said:pfffft bring it on ****** ill take u down in one fukn hit and btw im no fukn wu tang wanna be im just your avrege skater who plays footy n naturally wants to take down unco two headed freaks such as urself!!! so tell me witch club u play for and next time we play you ill show you wat im all about.... Any takerz....
Go Cohuna said:yeh they have some good players that they rely on, but i reckon koondrook barham or kerang will win it.
mcorrie said:My goodness, there is alot of anger in you. Good luck with trying to catch up with all the gays and ****, there are alot of them out there , Quick question for you ,will you be jumping out of the bushes with your superman outfit on or what!!!!
Yeh good point but i reckon koondrook barham can match up with them pretty well and michael sage can always go down back and stop a bit of the play while chris morris can go up forward.TBEASY said:Go Cohuna im not sure who they rely on with the likes of Thoolen Tempelton, Kennon and Graham patrolling the midfield and big targets up foward like Gaylor and Quirck. To me they show alot of depth
the gloved 1 said:should be a good game this week up at balranald with winner guaranteed top spot and week off provided no hiccup in last game. is this game broadcast for those of us who can't get up there?
Bomber1 said:Gday, played footy up that way last year. Wondering who is the team to beat and possible league medalists.
Absolutely said:Lalbert mate. Had a hickup last week but a win this week v the Swans will see them back in contention. And Lance Brown and Sean Charles are still a real chance to take home Jack if they recover from a string or whatever has suposedly kept both out lately.
Or you could look up the CMFL website and view the ladder. Probably a fair indication after nearly a full year of footy gone. Any of the top 4 teams can win on there day.
u must be sum sort of sword fighterclifton's lookalike said:yes 99.1 will be broadcasting the game with left foot long on special comments. don't know how good the call will be, this game last year robbie barrat filled em with free p iss and they were sluring thier words half way through the third quater
Deckchair said:Hey Kelvin is this the real Coz? If so Coz how's things "undercover brother"??
left foot long said:u must be sum sort of sword fighter
i will be out at lalbert, gaining some confidence for a back to back onslaught u c o c k h e a d
Russ74 said:Just how closely related are your parents?
shut up faGoT wat club do u play for and ill make sure you neva speak again!smasher100 said:haha. think you should shut up big fella!
Ridley said:well lets just say there not brother and sister like your parents are
sure am mate only reason why i joinedROOTA#6 said:Thats it mate, really showing the true spirit of footy aren't you
who the *** is deamly u Qu Eer ****Catter said:Your not Deamly's love child are you?
Ridley said:who the *** is deamly u Qu Eer ****
Catter said:Your asking everyone who they play for. Who do you play for?[/quote
i live near kerang but i play for cohuna somtimes
how bout u
Ridley said:sure am mate only reason why i joined
Ridley said:i hate cohuna but there all weak cu ntz!!Catter said:Your asking everyone who they play for. Who do you play for?[/quote
i live near kerang but i play for cohuna somtimes
how bout u