• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Central Murray FL

And where did this come from Bobby??

From a highly reputable source as do all the rumours that appear on this site. Whether it's true or not remains to be seen but wherever he goes they will be successful due to his ability to recruit. He works his ass off.

Do your research Earl?? Jacks girl friends Father was the president of Tooley tang and he wanted to come to the club the year before he did come, but of his father in laws advice he stayed at Nyah even though he was disgrundled with the club, the year after that he was leaving Nyah whether he came to us or went to another footy club. We wanted him to play for us rather than against us so therefore we pursued him, the rest is history.

As far as the amount of coin he is getting paid, it isn't as much as what u have inflamed it to be because he is still eligible for club incentives which means he is on less than $150 a game..[/quote]

$150 a game hahaha keep telling yourself that. The only reason he went to Tooley was because he wanted money and the whole Plant thing was a good excuse not that i blame him for the coin his getting but it does make him look a bit bad after what he said at the potential merger meeting a few yeaars back.
Also what does "disgrundled" mean?[/quote]

In the Australian Pocket Oxford Dictionary it describes it as "Discontented".

I think there is a bit of a feeling that some think that T/M have kicked Nyah and Lalbert while they are down, but it is cut throat when you want success and Ash and Lance could of easily said no. In the end they made a decision and the only way you will know their true reasoning is if you ask them.

I think that you have changed your tune a little there Ed. Before you were totally against playing against a home club, but now??? As for Tooly, they took one player from Lalbert and two or so from Nyah. What is your problem? Pull ya head in.

I think he may have been having a crack at your spelling of the word Kelvin

Your right it was spelt incoorecctlly, it wouldn't be a bad idea if Bigfooty management included spell check on here. It would help a few of us dead s h i ts..

look how many fcukheads get on here sticking up for t/m. it is true that the bush telegraph travels quickly because big jack aka kelvin69 would have rang his little buddies and said hey knifey, ed & guus (the former socceroos coah) they are picking on us lets get em and didn't they come out with some whiplashing comments. no wonder you have become the most hated team in the league since cohuna joined. to much to say:thumbsdown:

Another quality post from the glove:thumbsu: , instead of hiding behind your false name and bagging blokes on here how about u contribute to some footy talk. After all this forum is called Bigfooty not Bigc.o.c.khead.

clap clap for Kelvin, finally a post that is spelt correctly. You only know that its not Bigc.o.c.khead because you and your T/M mates were the founding fathers of that website.
Ok kelvin time for some footy talk. Been alot of talk about the recruits that you have picked up from other clubs and the 3 main ones (Ash, Lance & Morris) they are all smaller on ball type players. How will you cover the loss of malcolm pohlner and craig morris?

I think that you have changed your tune a little there Ed. Before you were totally against playing against a home club, but now??? As for Tooly, they took one player from Lalbert and two or so from Nyah. What is your problem? Pull ya head in.

No i haven't Auguustine, i can't speak for Lance Ash or Jack as can any of us, but just because i can't see myself doing that, i won't judge those guys, some circumstances force a players hand, what ever the reasons are the only people that know are those involved so who are we to judge their movements, it's does put a hell of a lot of strain on a few parties, but what do you do? I know the three blokes all good fellas, and it won't change the way i treat them, what about the rest of you?

clap clap for Kelvin, finally a post that is spelt correctly. You only know that its not Bigc.o.c.khead because you and your T/M mates were the founding fathers of that website.
Ok kelvin time for some footy talk. Been alot of talk about the recruits that you have picked up from other clubs and the 3 main ones (Ash, Lance & Morris) they are all smaller on ball type players. How will you cover the loss of malcolm pohlner and craig morris?

Add Darcy Ryan to that list too!

So much hate and venom. Relax and enjoy life gloved one before it passes yo by.:) :)

Gloved Stain, i'm not sticking up for T/M or Lance, Ash or whoever, just putting my opinion in which is what this is all about, where as you just seem to get affected a little to easy, take a panadol rapid bud, have a good lie down and relax. That's the boy.:thumbsu:

I think there is a bit of a feeling that some think that T/M have kicked Nyah and Lalbert while they are down, but it is cut throat when you want success and Ash and Lance could of easily said no. In the end they made a decision and the only way you will know their true reasoning is if you ask them.

I cant remember there was ever a rule that you had to please everyone else before yourself. Great decision for the two of them to go into a successful club.[/quote]

does sucess mean consistently coming 3rd?

Has there been anymore talk on Larcombe (East Gambier - wbfl) to Swan Hill or reportedly Woorinen of late.It's been pretty quiet on here bout that,it's also been a little quiet down in Mount Gambier & surrounds on what he's doing !! although some whispers are that three players from West Gambier was/is linked to the cmfl !?
All the talk of late has been about West Gambier imploding ! and not where Larcombe's going...

any word on filo yet? heard he spent the cup day in roo land and was offered the same package that ben hart turned down...lol
can anyone clarify this, reportedly it was $90,000 and the post office.
i'm not saying this is true but it's the rumour

my god there has been an abundance of ******** talked on here of late. who cares about lance, ash and whoever else has signed with someone for $$$ it is done and dusted. any news on any of the other teams from last years finals series recruiting wise? kerang, swan hill, balranald & i'm also keen to know whats going on at l/g, reckon they could be flying under the radar at the moment

They won't be flying anywhere with the amount of money they reportedly gave Lee Pollack to keep him after the little sook his old man had at the b&f when Hawky rolled him. Can't see much harmony or an influx of players, it's Balranald like coin he is getting.:thumbsdown:

Football clubs are strange places sometimes ED got any more info