have replied to that...no wonder the north central league detest Boort.
They reckon the world is against them over at Boort. First the tribunal sabotaged their grand final chances now they are being led on by players. They can't be fair dinkum
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
have replied to that...no wonder the north central league detest Boort.
Obviously, Boort have no idea about recruiting and if they were any sort of club they would not be relying on two people to pick from to coach their club. if they are in a pickle now for finding a coach they have no-one else to blame but themselves.They reckon the world is against them over at Boort. First the tribunal sabotaged their grand final chances now they are being led on by players. They can't be fair dinkum
Obviously, Boort have no idea about recruiting and if they were any sort of club they would not be relying on two people to pick from to coach their club. if they are in a pickle now for finding a coach they have no-one else to blame but themselves.
Roota, you seem to know alot about the Filo's and have a comment on anything attached to them. Let us in mate, surely you must know what is going on.
Obviously, Boort have no idea about recruiting and if they were any sort of club they
Well i think they have done all right TOBY they made the grand final this year, so i think they know how to recruit, no s h i t team can make it if they dont know how to recruit!
clap clap for Kelvin, finally a post that is spelt correctly. You only know that its not Bigc.o.c.khead because you and your T/M mates were the founding fathers of that website.
Ok kelvin time for some footy talk. Been alot of talk about the recruits that you have picked up from other clubs and the 3 main ones (Ash, Lance & Morris) they are all smaller on ball type players. How will you cover the loss of malcolm pohlner and craig morris?
Ill pay top dollar to the person who starts the WHERE IS SHAWN FILO COACHING IN 2007 thread.... pplleeaassee!!!!!!!
They reckon the world is against them over at Boort. First the tribunal sabotaged their grand final chances now they are being led on by players. They can't be fair dinkum
Looks like everyones had enough of the s h i t you dribble on here glove. It might be time to change your name and start fresh mate. Who said Morris and Pohlner were leaving???
If your talking about Brad Morris coming back to the club, well he was born and bred in Manang and that is where he played all his junior footy, can we have permission off u to get him back glove???
i will change my name & start fresh when someone other than a hick from t/m gets on here and tells me they have had enough. the only blokes that have had enough of me are blokes who clean your arse with their tongue. back to the footy talk, have no problem with brad morris returning to play his footy at his junior club nor do i have a problem with you recruiting ash & lance because football clubs are rated by success so you need every gun player you can have if you want to taste the sweet nectar from the cup, unfortunately we were about 5 mins off tasting that this year and we recruited whe we thought would be required to win a flag.
are you trying to tell me that craig morris will travel from wherever he is in the world to play footy? and polhner would be mad to travel back from adelaide every week thought the travel was getting to much for him towards the end this year
Yeah lad i don't post alot but read a fair bit of poo that gets posted on here and would unfortunately consider you one of the main contributors. Good luck with the name change mate
It is official, Filo is coaching Balaranld. You all heard it from Big Nick first.
Obviously, Boort have no idea about recruiting and if they were any sort of club they would not be relying on two people to pick from to coach their club. if they are in a pickle now for finding a coach they have no-one else to blame but themselves.
Roota, you seem to know alot about the Filo's and have a comment on anything attached to them. Let us in mate, surely you must know what is going on.
No one in the NCFL had a problem with Boort until this year. They've been an ordinary club for 25 years, and when they have a good one they don't know how to handle it. They are bad winners, and even worse losers.
i will change my name & start fresh when someone other than a hick from t/m gets on here and tells me they have had enough. the only blokes that have had enough of me are blokes who clean your arse with their tongue. back to the footy talk, have no problem with brad morris returning to play his footy at his junior club nor do i have a problem with you recruiting ash & lance because football clubs are rated by success so you need every gun player you can have if you want to taste the sweet nectar from the cup, unfortunately we were about 5 mins off tasting that this year and we recruited whe we thought would be required to win a flag.
are you trying to tell me that craig morris will travel from wherever he is in the world to play footy? and polhner would be mad to travel back from adelaide every week thought the travel was getting to much for him towards the end this year
Your the knob head! Some bloke from Boort got on BigFooty saying Boort were led on by several coaching candidates. As stated earlier, Guerra decided to stay at his home club. How could anyone disagree with that decision?bendigo you are a knob head. everyone from boort i have talked to said donald were to good on the day and deserved the flag. how does that make them bad losers?? and as for their local blokes you would struggle to find a better bunch of guys so pull your head in before you start having a go at them. anyways think this should be laid to rest as im sure CMFL readers want to hear about their league not some ******** stain talking about a subject he knows nothing about
Your the knob head! Some bloke from Boort got on BigFooty saying Boort were led on by several coaching candidates. As stated earlier, Guerra decided to stay at his home club. How could anyone disagree with that decision?
As for Filo, it'd be pretty safe to say Boort weren't the only ones chasing him so aren't the only ones to miss out on the great man!
They have one good year and they are all talk.
Heard a little whisper the other day, maybe someone can clear this up for me. Is Brock Parsons staying at Boga?? My mail says that he is.[/quote]
The other one Augustine is he is waiting to see if 'someone' knocks back the Tyntynder job and he might slip in there.