Central Murray FL

All this talk about Whiterod boys, here is some info for ya!

Has played football for only about 6-7 years, previously a promising basketball player in Adelaide.

Has won 3-4 Club B&f's including 2 in premierships (Merbein and Balranald).

Represented S.A. country team in 01 and dominated in the ruck.

Not a lot covered but when you've only been in the Game for 6-7 years then thats a fair effort, but then again thats my opinion.

toshay kelvin,
would hate to be lining up against you round one, could set a new league record for most goals kicked, using this thread as ammunition

I couldn't give 2 hoots mate, I know what goes around comes around on here, but I'm sure Bluey Forsyth isn't too happy about what some of u Kerang boys have written about various opposition players and teams on this thread..

Bluey is one of the biggest offenders Kelvin. Not good from the coach to be on here doing that sort of thing. Look out if everyone uncovers his alias as a few have already

All this talk about Whiterod boys, here is some info for ya!

Has played football for only about 6-7 years, previously a promising basketball player in Adelaide.

Has won 3-4 Club B&f's including 2 in premierships (Merbein and Balranald).

Represented S.A. country team in 01 and dominated in the ruck.

Not a lot covered but when you've only been in the Game for 6-7 years then thats a fair effort, but then again thats my opinion.

I have heard a lot about this bloke lately, by his credentials and yap on this thread he must be a gun... Why the move from Basketball to footy? How old is he? Is he staying on at Balranald under the watchful eye of Shawny Filo????

Bluey is one of the biggest offenders Kelvin. Not good from the coach to be on here doing that sort of thing. Look out if everyone uncovers his alias as a few have already

Will that mean Bluey will start to be treated like you on here if we all discover who he is you pair of clown shoes?

That didn't take long to get a bite out of you did it!!! I really don't care how i am treated or spoken about on here mate. I am not having my first crack at coaching this up coming season.[/quote]

List all the people 'Bluey' has bagged. Go on. Go back check 'his' threads and list them stainos. Count yourself if you like.

That didn't take long to get a bite out of you did it!!! I really don't care how i am treated or spoken about on here mate. I am not having my first crack at coaching this up coming season.[/quote]

List all the people 'Bluey' has bagged. Go on. Go back check 'his' threads and list them stainos. Count yourself if you like.

No worries Ed, i will get on to that and will post a list of all the people "YOU" have bagged in "YOUR" posts. Good luck with the coaching gig as well mate!!! I bet you can't wait to come up against Balranald

Oh no, the games up, yes Kevin Spacey is Kieser Sose, yes the chick in The Crying Game is a bloke, and yes Ed Deline is......Brent Forsyth.

Wow it's great to get that off my chest, thanks Roota it was a tough gig carrying around this massive secret for so long although now i'm out in the open all those cats i've 'offended' will be chasing my blood. Oh please forgive me Vince Proud.

Well Roota, all the best with your little task of finding my targets and good luck with your continued informative posts. Keep fighting the good fight sir :thumbsu:

Oh no, the games up, yes Kevin Spacey is Kieser Sose, yes the chick in The Crying Game is a bloke, and yes Ed Deline is......Brent Forsyth.

Wow it's great to get that off my chest, thanks Roota it was a tough gig carrying around this massive secret for so long although now i'm out in the open all those cats i've 'offended' will be chasing my blood. Oh please forgive me Vince Proud.

Well Roota, all the best with your little task of finding my targets and good luck with your continued informative posts. Keep fighting the good fight sir :thumbsu:

Glad i could help out! Seriously, good luck with the coaching job mate, hope it is a successful year for you

oh come on ED leave Vince proud out of this mate, that's not fair on the fellow...great footballer...fantastic team mate....awesome room mate!! one of the straightest fellows getting around country footy...he knows you love him ED have no fears....

I have heard a lot about this bloke lately, by his credentials and yap on this thread he must be a gun... Why the move from Basketball to footy? How old is he? Is he staying on at Balranald under the watchful eye of Shawny Filo????

Not sure why the move. He is 26-27 and am pretty sure he is keen to go around with the roos again. Lives in Albury now but likes balranald footy club too much to leave i recon. With Filo at the helm, being another good coach, its pretty safe to say he'll be staying.

List all the people 'Bluey' has bagged. Go on. Go back check 'his' threads and list them stainos. Count yourself if you like.[/quote]

Good luck with the coaching gig Bluey, I mean Ed, might have to change ya name now, it isn't as fun when you get outed.

How's the list looking???

On other goss, what are peoples thoughts on Brock Parson's coaching Tyntynder? You dogs have been pretty quiet about it, apparently recruiting well too. Should have a very good list.

Good luck with the coaching gig Bluey, I mean Ed, might have to change ya name now, it isn't as fun when you get outed.

On other goss, what are peoples thoughts on Brock Parson's coaching Tyntynder? You dogs have been pretty quiet about it, apparently recruiting well too. Should have a very good list.[/quote]

I think he will go well and with his fitness base Nalder will have someone to compete with. I am sure he will do a good job and from talking to a few Tyntynder boys I think he will have a fair list to work with.
Top 4 this year in no particular order:
Tyntynder, Swan Hill, Tooly/Manang and Balranald. :eek:
Maybe Kerang and not Swan Hill who knows?

On other goss, what are peoples thoughts on Brock Parson's coaching Tyntynder? You dogs have been pretty quiet about it, apparently recruiting well too. Should have a very good list.[/quote]

Thank's Augustine.
Our list or the list of blokes i've "slayed" on here?
Softly, softly catch a monkey mate, just try and slip under the radar. As for the name change i'm suprised it took this long to figure it out. Kelvin worked it awhile ago but only after he thought i was the popular 'Gloved One' first. Oh well big Ed will just have to get back to running the Montecito i suppose and keeping the scum out of Vegas.:D

Thank's Augustine.
Softly, softly catch a monkey mate, just try and slip under the radar. As for the name change i'm suprised it took this long to figure it out. Kelvin worked it awhile ago but only after he thought i was the popular 'Gloved One' first. Oh well big Ed will just have to get back to running the Montecito i suppose and keeping the scum out of Vegas.:D[/quote]

Do you have many leaving?? With Filo going who do you think will step up to replace him on the ball??
Also can I get a line of credit when I visit your fine establishment in Vegas, I'm a bit short at the moment.

Do you have many leaving?? With Filo going who do you think will step up to replace him on the ball??
Also can I get a line of credit when I visit your fine establishment in Vegas, I'm a bit short at the moment.[/quote]

I'll get Sam Markez to look after you, comp your suite and the buffet, give a line of 250 thou credit, get you some tickets to see Wayne Newton. Enjoy your stay.

Hard man to replace my friend, hard man. Like i said, with the list it's softly softly catch a monkey.

Also can I get a line of credit when I visit your fine establishment in Vegas, I'm a bit short at the moment.

I'll get Sam Markez to look after you, comp your suite and the buffet, give a line of 250 thou credit, get you some tickets to see Wayne Newton. Enjoy your stay.

Hard man to replace my friend, hard man. Like i said, with the list it's softly softly catch a monkey.[/QUOTE]
ED you would think Keil Robby would give it a crack in the centre wouldn't you!!!!!

Millward played well on the weekend up North, 27 possessions in a losing side. When does he sign back at the Blues?

On other goss, what are peoples thoughts on Brock Parson's coaching Tyntynder? You dogs have been pretty quiet about it, apparently recruiting well too. Should have a very good list.

Thank's Augustine.
Softly, softly catch a monkey mate, just try and slip under the radar. As for the name change i'm suprised it took this long to figure it out. Kelvin worked it awhile ago but only after he thought i was the popular 'Gloved One' first. Oh well big Ed will just have to get back to running the Montecito i suppose and keeping the scum out of Vegas.:D[/quote]

so kelvin thought you were the famous gloved 1 bluey? there is no way that you could pull this off, your not hard enough:D
i will give you all a hint when i play footy i wear...........a glove!
guus, big flipper and hard ball get, you are all fcukheads think you know everything about everyone and wanna have your 2 cents worth about it as well.
boga ready to have crisis meeting along with nyah. word floating around in bendigo on weekend was jock campbell has signed an $18million timber contract so they will be trying to buy the next 10 flags. any word on whether the St.Kevins boys are coming back?

Thank's Augustine.
Softly, softly catch a monkey mate, just try and slip under the radar. As for the name change i'm suprised it took this long to figure it out. Kelvin worked it awhile ago but only after he thought i was the popular 'Gloved One' first. Oh well big Ed will just have to get back to running the Montecito i suppose and keeping the scum out of Vegas.:D

so kelvin thought you were the famous gloved 1 bluey? there is no way that you could pull this off, your not hard enough:D
i will give you all a hint when i play footy i wear...........a glove!
guus, big flipper and hard ball get, you are all fcukheads think you know everything about everyone and wanna have your 2 cents worth about it as well.
boga ready to have crisis meeting along with nyah. word floating around in bendigo on weekend was jock campbell has signed an $18million timber contract so they will be trying to buy the next 10 flags. any word on whether the St.Kevins boys are coming back?[/quote]

That was about 3 months ago, when I thought Bluey was u, good to see your keeping your reputation up in abusing a few more bigfooty collegues.:thumbsdown: :thumbsdown: :thumbsdown: