Central Murray FL

FOOZ said:
Kelvin 69 said:
i congratulate tooleybuc manang on having a full list of players that are not there for the money......well done...... Please let us and the rest of heck i n g country victoria know how you do it..........

Maybe you should try to pay blokes that want to play for the jumper and not just for the money..:)

My Shout said:
Your right Fooz KING HITTING someone in a footy game should be made legal, so dead head recruits like some of yours who cannot get a kick will become a valuble part of the team by taking out some good players from the opposition. Good call tosser:thumbsu:

never said it should be legal d i c k just looking at the past facts trouble always seems to follow your path. i supose its better to have a board member hit kids then. either way we are both going to disagree so lets agree to disagree.

Kelvin 69 said:
FOOZ said:
Maybe you should try to pay blokes that want to play for the jumper and not just for the money..:)

no worries mate is supose ill see you at our next meeting.. you are at our club arn't you??? you seem to know everything going on...

FOOZ said:
never said it should be legal d i c k just looking at the past facts trouble always seems to follow your path. i supose its better to have a board member hit kids then. either way we are both going to disagree so lets agree to disagree.

What are you talking about??:confused:

FOOZ said:
whats this yet another tooleybuc enquiry..... anyone who is to play tooleytang be aware if you enter there rooms with out wiping your feet, or put too much sauce on your pie just be prepared that you could be called up for a league enquiry or be slandard on this web site.

When has their been another enquiry launched by Tooleytang?? Please enlighten me...

Kelvin 69 said:
When has their been another enquiry launched by Tooleytang?? Please enlighten me...

when some kid stole a redskin off the canteen lady when you guys played swan hill at home last year.

FOOZ said:
when some kid stole a redskin off the canteen lady when you guys played swan hill at home last year.

Yeah good argument Fooz:p make s h i t up:thumbsdown:, looks like we have hit a dead end mate.

FOOZ said:
we could tell that you guys are used to the wet ball on saturday. you will be right mate keep on plugging away.

:thumbsu: :thumbsu:
fooz...............
im thinking of leasing a corp" box at telstra 4 next year
i'll keep you posted of the out come it would be good 2 have under the company name and invite some nice people that i have made friends with from the lalbert f.c..
ps.... phill just rang hes in 4 sat

:thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
.....CHEERS........
........the mercenary..........:thumbs

Kelvin 69 said:
Ryan Connelan must be an individual, he has a tribunal appointment on saturday morning and is not keen to come all the way to Swan Hill (wants to take set penalty) because he knows he will get rubbed out and therefore won't get paid for the trip. Maybe he should have thought about that before he KING HIT an opposition player..:eek:

kelv 69 u wish w a n k- r, your wrong big time ...if you dont know......
then dont speak ... sit down and shut up ......... tell it how it is ,,,,
and stop making it up as you go .......

..........CHEERS...........
..............the mercenary..........:thumbsu:

the mercenary said:
kelv 69 u wish w a n k- r, your wrong big time ...if you dont know......
then dont speak ... sit down and shut up ......... tell it how it is ,,,,
and stop making it up as you go .......

..........CHEERS...........
..............the mercenary..........:thumbsu:

Which part of that post was not fact Mercenary (Mr Smiley).. The King hit??

Kelvin 69 said:
Which part of that post was not fact Mercenary (Mr magoo).. The love tap ??

.............kelvin 69 .....................................................................

No ...... not the hit.........or love tap ......so 2 speak......
where did you here that he wont show 4 sat morn

the mercenary said:
.............kelvin 69 .....................................................................

No ...... not the hit.........or love tap ......so 2 speak......
where did you here that he wont show 4 sat morn

Read the post I have written.. I never said he wasn't going to show up, I said he wasn't keen to turn up because he is likely to be rubbed out and thus will not be paid for the trip.. I have not made this up I heard it from someone who is very close to the Lalbert FC... Just letting everyone know what I have been told...

may be you have been miss lead ....or told the wrong mail......

he's keen to get thus out of the way ?
ok thats true and on the money.....

just reading the coaches 07 forum and looks like tooleytang are going to get rid of another successful coach at the end of the season? with Mark "TAB" Alvey sniffing around the bucs cash!!!!

Kelvin 69 said:
FOOZ said:
Nice bit of word twisting Fooz. He is an individual because he only plays for money (thus being agitated at the propect of fronting the tribunal, getting rubbed out and not getting paid for the trip he has made), not for the pride of wearing the Lalbert Footy Jumper like the majority of Lalbert footballers do.

You obviously have spoken to Ryan at length Jarrod to know that he is here for the money. Maybe if you had spoken to him he would have told you that the reason that he is playing at Lalbert is because a older fella from his old club Lalor has moved to Lalbert. Ryan is great mates with this bloke and has come to play here because of him. He is aggitated about having to front the tribunal because it is an absolute joke that he has been charged. He is loving playing here, which is evident in the way he is now playing and he fact that he is staying baclk every week and putting back into the club. But you know him better than any of us, or so you reckon

Great to wake and find this little Eagles / Saints spat continues. One can only hope Lalbert extract each others digits from each others rectums and make the finals, thus giving them a chance to play the saints. Would be surprised if Fooz didn't turn creampuff, as for you Roota#6, will you be in the ones????

Deckchair said:
Great to wake and find this little Eagles / Saints spat continues. One can only hope Lalbert extract each others digits from each others rectums and make the finals, thus giving them a chance to play the saints. Would be surprised if Fooz didn't turn creampuff, as for you Roota#6, will you be in the ones????

Maybe. Probably a fair chance a another whack in the chin if i did do you reckon!!!???

ROOTA#6 said:
Maybe. Probably a fair chance a another whack in the chin if i did do you reckon!!!???

Dunno what that will prove the last one obvously knocked no ****in sense into you.

Luke any chance of you coming to Manang tonight and running a few of our backmen through some drills just to make sure they will be at the top of their game. After the one performance we have seen from you this year you are definitely the man for the job.

Action Jackson said:
Dunno what that will prove the last one obvously knocked no ****in sense into you.

Luke any chance of you coming to Manang tonight and running a few of our backmen through some drills just to make sure they will be at the top of their game. After the one performance we have seen from you this year you are definitely the man for the job.

Ha. Yeah no worries, who do you blokes play. Pencil in some big numbers in for the forwards if i am giving the advice. I think Pig has got the right idea. He goes alright

Deckchair said:

Great Call Danny Deckchair. Could you Lalbert boys just agree that you are paying money for people who won't be there next year, you thought you were top s h i t this year and you're not, Connellan may well play for the jumper and only he really knows so it is not for us to discuss, and not too mention no players like your coach, and lets just move on to some proper footy talk. Who is playing who this week anyway??

Action Jackson said:
Balranald play Tooleybuc/Manangatang out at Manang should be a cracker of a game

Acco, Who will take the respective key forwards? TM have Arentz, Spinks and the Big Horse Cullen, while Bal have Lloyd, Jess and Lucas.

anyone tell me how bannam goes for balranald? seen him play several times in the NCFL as a onballer/forward few years back....classy!! kicked many goals from what i can remember

if you want the man to play in 2007 mark alvies package consists of;
25 to 45k to coach
$1500 sign on fee
$1000 for every final made
$3000 for grand final made
$2000 to $3000 help him move to the house that you get for him
45 to 55k or above job in sports, fitness, sales or marketing.
Albury are flying him up there to see if they can grab him....
what are people's thoughts??