AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
woof woof said:C'mon dockers give him a go! You know him & I know him and i didn't mention he was in the side for his looks or kicking ability but he is in there. How are the dogs having depth problems if these guys are out and the fringe players are going up to the ones and they are still playing good footy and the two's are winning games. I don't see that as being depth problems.
FOOZ said:I put it to the people who monitor these threads that an urgent email is to be sent to DEAMLY and a instant ban be put on this person. I know that he can come on as someone else but surely he will get sick of it. we need an answer monitors
DEAMLY said:you've written this everywhere you sook... i'm glad i've got all of these reactions on here... if you all think you know who i am, confront my you weak pricks
DOCKERS said:he knows he's rank and i'm not sure he knows who i am or you know who i am. i think i'm right in saying henry nalder should'nt be playing seniors as well as bede mahon and tim styles. aaron cadd is lucky to be there too
every side has there passengers, its a fact of life, the tyntynder bus has plenty, ross turner is definately one and should be charged for fare evasionwoof woof said:well i might not know the exact user at the time of this post (i believe there is more than one person using this account) but the two original operators of this account and I know ross turner and the fact is he is playing senior footy as well as those blokes mentioned and they have been doing there job for the past few years which indicates to me they should be playing.
gofootygo said:left foot long,mate come on little fella,ross turner is not only better looking than you but also he can kick a football better than you,even if he has got one leg
Thanks MERCE. I have just started looking at this thread and am keen to find a bit about the bal roos and who is now associated with them as papers my way have nothing but league scores, but all i find is dribble and e.the mercenary said:HI CAN U POST THIS WEEKS FIXTURE AS I DONT HAVE KNOWLEDGE ON THE ROUNDS
KIND REGARDS
THE MERCENARY......
Champion Appreciate it. What happened to a fellow by the name of Jason Hills. I think from Ballarat way not sure though.gofootygo said:tyntynder V Nyah
balranald V Cohuna
Kerang V T'buc/Manangatang
Lake Boga V Woorinen
Koondrook V Swan Hill
Leitchville/Gunbower V Lalbert
There you go fello's as for bal, yeh look alright but dont know if it will be a repeat from last season, all play for themself and the money, not for the jumper, probally only handfull play for jumper including
joel coates
sam coates
john dunstone
gadget lloyd
thats nearly about it maybe 2 more
but still really ahndy side with alot of skill full players
gofootygo said:tyntynder V Nyah
balranald V Cohuna
Lake Boga V Woorinen
Koondrook V Swan Hill
There you go fello's as for bal, yeh look alright but dont know if it will be a repeat from last season, all play for themself and the money, not for the jumper, probally only handfull play for jumper including
joel coates
sam coates
john dunstone
gadget lloyd
the davis boys, well ronald is playing abit of both an i doubt dobnald is playing at all, i think he is in melbourne working, i think,could be wrong. josh bruton would stuggle to get a reserves game if he actually tried.last time i seen him was sitting on pine in 2nds with hair down to his arse in a pony tail.Corrosion said:I vaguely remember the Coates'. Does anyone know if the Davis boys Ronald and Donald are playing Seniors, or Reserves? What about Josh Bruton?
gofootygo said:tyntynder V Nyah
balranald V Cohuna
Lake Boga V Woorinen
Koondrook V Swan Hill
joel coates
sam coates
john dunstone
gadget lloyd
the mercenary said:tips 4 Me R ...........................
tyn...... By....... 80...points
bal..................200
ker..................20
boga...............30
s-hil...............180
L-vil Vs Lalbrt a Draw At 106 A Piece
please Guys I Dont Want To Offend They Are Only My Tips
2 Get The Ball Rolling
and I Have Not Seen A Lot Of The Games Or Sides Yet...
say Hi To Gadget I Ran Into Him At A Wedding In Meb
last Year In Bright'n He Is A Good Guy And Did We Sink Some
pots I Was Sick 4 Days Alch Poisioning Im Sure Of It
FOOZ said:My tips are much the same MERCE Lalbert and leitchville a draw thats not a bad call. I think leitchville Lalbert seem to lack some stength in the ruck.
gofootygo said:left foot long,mate come on little fella,ross turner is not only better looking than you but also he can kick a football better than you,even if he has got one leg
FOOZ said:My tips are much the same MERCE Lalbert and leitchville a draw thats not a bad call. I think leitchville Lalbert seem to lack some stength in the ruck.
gofootygo said:the davis boys, well ronald is playing abit of both an i doubt dobnald is playing at all, i think he is in melbourne working, i think,could be wrong. josh bruton would stuggle to get a reserves game if he actually tried.last time i seen him was sitting on pine in 2nds with hair down to his arse in a pony tail.
left foot long said:does anybody have any information on lorrence farmer walking out of woorinen under let me say, cloudy circumstances.
no mate this is not rosco sorry,but give him a fair go,yes i admitt he is not the best looking bloke in the world and he does find it hard to know where the truth begins an ends but he is a alrite player.HavUEvaSeenTheRain said:Is this you Rossco