Private Chit Chat I

LMAO.
Mum (as she watched Buckley walk off the ground): "He's thinking... 'I shoud have stayed at Brisbane... shoulda stayed at Brisbane!!!!!'".

Coulda should woulda you d1ckhead Buckley!!!
:D:D

Careful Shell, if you listen to Collingwood supporters he would have won the game for them if he was fitter.

Or if Fraser had played (like he would've got a touch against Ottens!).

Et cetera, et cetera.

Hot off the presses everybody... so LISTEN UP...

Our wonderful mate Haywood has got banned YET again. Oh yeah... another red card for the redheaded freakazoid.

It gets better but... on msn he went all sooky, getting his knickers in a big knot, thinking he was banned forever. (The ban runs out, November 29th, he realises after he calms down)... .Anyway, he started passing me messages to pass onto you guys "Oh, tell Bigdroppunt hes a champ, SHell"... blah blah blah.

Originally Posted by Goldenblue View Post
I wouldn't, it's fun watching him struggle.
Its more fun watching that overweight woman in your avatar struggle to lose weight
yajjajjjjjjjjjjsadiuo says:
I think this one is permanent lol

Shell says:
NO
the woman in his avatar just happened to be his wife
lol
Shell says:
you idiot!!!
it was a picture of a belly dancer
how the **** am I supposed to know its his wife
what kind of an idiot puts his wifes picture bellydancing as an avatar
oh well say goodbye to everyone for me

Feel free to hang shit on Haywood everyone!!!!!!

Bahahahahaha, he cant respond till November 29th. :D:D

Oh update part two...

Haywood is now sooking how I represented the situation in the last post:

AHAH **** You
seriously
**** you
I DIDNT GO SOOKY YOU *** HAT
**** YOU

Oh update part two...

Haywood is now sooking how I represented the situation in the last post:

AHAH **** You
seriously
**** you
I DIDNT GO SOOKY YOU *** HAT
**** YOU

I think Haywood makes more sense like this! :D

Shell, MSN isn't letting my messages go though! So I think I'll have a shower now.
Dude everytime i caht to you your going to shower ???

WTF save water biatch

shellrr6.jpg

from HAYWOOD YA-BAN-ME

Shell, MSN isn't letting my messages go though! So I think I'll have a shower now.
The scene at Geelong Water Control...

*sirens blaring*
"Losing water big-time, we've gotta leak!"
*teams of engineers are scrambled*
"Check the pipelines!!"
"The ****ing reservoir's been breached!!!"
"TERRORISTS!!!"
"Someone get onto the National Security Hotline, patch us through to Nelson, pronto!!!"
*high tech nerd answers a small black telephone*
"Er..guys? Hey GUYS!!!! Relax....Eliza's just taking another shower"

*collective sigh of relief*

LOL! Say hi to Haywood for me! :D

Lol, no worries.

Its too bad I cant post some more of the conversation...

He's pretty frustrated... the convo is going something like this
Haywood: Oh go **** off ********
Shell: No YOu **** off... go post on BF or something
Shell: Bahahahahahahahahaha

People always talk to me when I'm about to shower... -sigh-

I had a bubble bath tonight. I highly recommend for people to have bubble baths... even guys... they are very relaxing. :thumbsu:

Dude everytime i caht to you your going to shower ???

shellrr6.jpg

from HAYWOOD YA-BAN-ME

Bahahahaha, CLASSIC. :D

Last Activity: Today 21:28
Viewing Thread Chit Chat @ 21:28
HELLO HAYWOOD!!! LOL!!! :D

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH, i was JUST gonna post something like that up, but you beat me to it. :p

Hehehehehe, poor Haywood. He can look but cant touch.

This must be killing him. :D:D

This one is for you FTW:

ERR ****OFF
SHES SPYING ON Me
**** HER
CALL HER A STALKER

THAT LITTLE GIRL IS TO BIG FOR HER BOOTS
I just sent him a message... email sort of thing (See, I still don't understand how BF works!) saying "HAHAHA" etc.
I'm just bored. AND AHAHAHA HAYWOOD HAHAHAHAHAHA **** YOU HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH, I'LL SPY ON YOU ALL I WANT HAHAHAHAH.
Bored. :p

I just sent him a message... email sort of thing (See, I still don't understand how BF works!) saying "HAHAHA" etc.
I'm just bored. AND AHAHAHA HAYWOOD HAHAHAHAHAHA **** YOU HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH, I'LL SPY ON YOU ALL I WANT HAHAHAHAH.
Bored. :p

Bahahahahahah, how ****ing funny is it?

Oh and btw, Haywood also gave me his mobile number tonight. In the desperate situation that he may lose contact with all his BF mates...

Everyone go "AWWWWWWWWWW"

:D