rfctigerarmy
🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆
Ok so jokes aside is cumbo playing?
Agree we need the ist principle fundamentals of fitness, pressure, structure right and then add the flash on afterwards.Spot on! Last year we were the highest scoring team. But opposition just waltzed the ball down the ground every week and scored at will against us. Our ability to defend opposition ball movement was abysmal. It was never going to win us a flag.
If we don’t improve the ‘all over ground’ defensive intent we will be also rans. There’s no point playing Cumberland if he kicks a few goals but he’s not willing/able to invest fully in team defence.
There is enough history to tell you that in modern footy the Premiership team is ALWAYS… I repeat …ALWAYS …excellent defensively.
If we end up the season 7-10th for points against and we are shown to be poor at defending ball movement we CANNOT win the flag. It’s like Brisbane of 2022 - great attack, leaky defence… gets them to a PF but in reality nowhere near a flag.
Dimma is not stupid. He know we cannot win the flag without improving A LOT defensively, and that’s what they are working towards.
Some flashy goals from Cumberland is great for the crowd and the scoreboard, but not great for our flag hopes if he does not defend as well as others.
If last night's other umpire pet is any indication. Then we're stuffed.Watch the pies forwards get soft frees while lynch and jack will have blokes hanging off them and get nothing.
A best he kicks 3George did couldn't kick nore handball but he lasted a long time. Cumbo kicks goals but he cant tackle i know who i prefer to be playing. Do you think all the goals cumbo kicked should not be rewarded? Balta was tried forward and was an abismal failure why is he still playing? ohh wait his back to his natural position.
Reported injured with a broken fingernail.Does anyone know if Lynch's bitch is out tonight? There seems to be alot of concern on their board
Never dry when you play the pies.was dry
you need 750kegs of old textbooks brah?Ran out of bricks to chock cars up on, started using books.
careful man, don't abuse MJ nowSmoking an extra fat joint tonight if memory of Cumbo
Thx for your time at Punt road mate, I hope we get a more than a 3rd rounder for you
ExactlyAnd then the big whinge about those games which led to the AFL predictably scheduling us with a mountain of interstate games and limited MCG games in the last 7 games of 2020 before Covid hit.
Quoting your own post,,,I love thisI should elaborate. Posters whip themselves up into a frenzy over a player. And it's ******* stupid. We have seen this before. And That's my point on Post and McBean. Cumbo will ******* play when he has ticked the boxes required of him and form permits.
24 hours like every other dayfaaaarrrkkkkk how loong is this day fugn gooooinngg ffooorrrrrrrrr??
It's ******* Liam McBean and Jayden Post all over again.
I reckon if we can score more than them by the time the 4 qtr finishes we win