Game Day Collingwood versus Port Adelaide, Adelaide Oval, 22 July 2023, 7.40pm

If we f lose this one re... I'm gonna finance a billboard stating "Port are the original magpies" re... and I'm gonna build a shrine to crazy vossy in my garage re... that's it for me mate, I've had it!

(Rest in peace to the collingwood board GOAT. Pour one out for BringouttheGimp ❤️)

Pour One Out Malt Liquor GIF

Scared Season 1 GIF by The Spanish Princess
Every now and then i think if hes having a hand in this season from above re. ❤️

I was trying to banter.☹️

I like Port; it’s all good.
No worries, I'm pretty slow at the best of times and today Im run off me legs with a sick missus, jr. still crook and the step kids look like they're coming down with it too.

Just talk to me like I'm an 8 year old and I'll be able to keep up.

Rain drops the skill levels. I know conventional wist us it levels sides out, but...

Sometime really skilful sides can keep their system going and less skilled sides fall apart.

Hope it's the latter, Port are a tough side.

The Adelaide radar is showing that the rain will soon stop.But there’s been so much rain there today I think the damage has already been done.It’s going to be very wet underfoot.