Shermanator
Confidence Coach
Get in the car young man. I said get in the car, no, don't complain, we're going camping. No we won't stop for Maccas. Help your brother buckle up please
Because we told them on account of needing any kind of good news story?So how does channel nine know this is happening and are there to film the boys loading to go?
So this is a good news story? ummmmm - ok. Look at the pic of JHF they chose as their preview pic. KLook happy? If you are going to 'leak' a good news story make sure it is good news.Because we told them on account of needing any kind of good news story?
Or we could just go with a conspiracy theory like Goldy set it up so he can get more airtime to advertise himself to other clubs or something else like that.
We're being criticised for everything under the sun. This shows us taking some form of action. It is a good news story. Who gives a rat's tossbag if JHF has resting bitch face, it's fine.So this is a good news story? ummmmm - ok. Look at the pic of JHF they chose as their preview pic. KLook happy? If you are going to 'leak' a good news story make sure it is good news.
Just stfu and do it. We don't need any publicity right now.We're being criticised for everything under the sun. This shows us taking some form of action. It is a good news story. Who gives a rat's tossbag if JHF has resting bitch face, it's fine.
I can actually picture them rocking up to the camp site, to find Cunners standing there in his jocks, paint all over him like a Navajo “throw away your cell phones. Tonite we come together like brothers. We eat what we catch. Ooooooolo
I fundamentally disagree. The club has to be able to sell something to the members other than shit performances and weapons grade uncertainty. IMO this is a nice little story before the bye that shows the players taking some ownership of their issues.Just stfu and do it. We don't need any publicity right now.
JHF has convinced the whole playing group to head to AdelaideWhat's the bet Wilson runs with:
"Mass exodus as players walk out on club, further fuelling relocation speculation. I'm told AFL officials extremely concerned"
What's the bet Wilson runs with:
"Mass exodus as players walk out on club, further fuelling relocation speculation. I'm told AFL officials extremely concerned"
Ummm - ok. I am sure our members are so warm to know the players are off on a one night camp. Just do it - don't invite media to film you getting on the bus ffs. Look at the pic. JHF bitch face. So far so good.I fundamentally disagree. The club has to be able to sell something to the members other than shit performances and weapons grade uncertainty. IMO this is a nice little story before the bye that shows the players taking some ownership of their issues.
Whinge whinge bloody whingeUmmm - ok. I am sure our members are so warm to know the players are off on a one night camp. Just do it - don't invite media to film you getting on the bus ffs. Look at the pic. JHF bitch face. So far so good.
I'm not confident.This is great. Hope they use it to get shit off their chest. Perfect opp to get on the same page away from coaching / footy admin.
Shit management (I’m not saying ours is) quite often creates great leaders. Where people teams/standup and do great things because they learn that they can’t rely on us others to deliver it for them. ‘We’ll be successful. Even if we have to do it in spite of our coaching dept.”
No worries - if I disagree its a whinge. No worries champ!Whinge whinge bloody whinge
As a member, with all the rumours of fracture within the playing group, I’m personally very happy to hear they’re going away as a group.Ummm - ok. I am sure our members are so warm to know the players are off on a one night camp. Just do it - don't invite media to film you getting on the bus ffs. Look at the pic. JHF bitch face. So far so good.
I can actually picture them rocking up to the camp site, to find Cunners standing there in his jocks, paint all over him like a Navajo “throw away your cell phones. Tonite we come together like brothers. We eat what we catch. Ooooooolo
Good mate of mine was keen on the receptionist from his real estate agent. Took a bit of groundwork but she was keen for a movie and a drink afterwards. He’d heard this new Australian film was pretty good, thought he’d give it a go.Think I've found the bus driver.
View attachment 1423269
Me too - but tell us when they have gone. Don't invite the fuggin media to cover their bus loading.As a member, with all the rumours of fracture within the playing group, I’m personally very happy to hear they’re going away as a group.
In a time where I am desperate for hope, it’s great to see the leaders taking this initiative.
As a member who has attended more 50+ beltings in the last 18 months then many supporters have in their lifetime, personally I appreciate knowing.
He’s just been given a two week suspension so thats 3 weeks without footy, for a guy who loves to play that would piss me off too..So this is a good news story? ummmmm - ok. Look at the pic of JHF they chose as their preview pic. KLook happy? If you are going to 'leak' a good news story make sure it is good news.
Agree this is a good thing, but just shows how really different the AFL world is to ours. If my coworkers told me I had to rock up to work on my day off to meet them for an impromptu camping trip in the middle of winter I’d be telling them to jump.As a member, with all the rumours of fracture within the playing group, I’m personally very happy to hear they’re going away as a group.
In a time where I am desperate for hope, it’s great to see the leaders taking this initiative to hopefully stamp out some of the issues.
As a member who has attended more 50+ beltings in the last 18 months then many oppo supporters will in their lifetime, personally I appreciate knowing.