PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
My wife and child have never tested positive my friend.Thought I’d post one covid related thread, wondering how many people on this thread have not caught covid.
Thought I’d post one covid related thread, wondering how many people on this thread have not caught covid.
Same, both myself and partner has some how avoidedWife and I are clear. Kids have been like plague carriers and both had it twice
Goes well on mushroom fettuccine
I’ve had the same cough for a month now.Not to my knowledge. I have had COVID like symptoms but never tested +.
Mrs J similarly resistant, * knock-on-wood *. Both of my kids have had it.
I’ve had the same cough for a month now.
Here in the inner west, the only lawn I have is the nature strip. Takes me ten minutes.Almost 1/2 the people I know have been sick recently. Weird, weird times in the sunny socialist metropolis of Melbourne.
Steak and wine tonight. Firing up the BBQ.
My lawn is overgrown AF. That's a 3 hour job on a ride-on mower.
Almost 1/2 the people I know have been sick recently. Weird, weird times in the sunny socialist metropolis of Melbourne.
I will send H Jr over to do it. He is in the dog house and needs to make it up big time.
Do you do the bin lady's as a community gesture?Here in the inner west, the only lawn I have is the nature strip. Takes me ten minutes.
No.Do you do the bin lady's as a community gesture?
I am not surprised
Mrs and I worked every day through Covid. Essential workers they said. Her particularly in high interaction industry.Thought I’d post one covid related thread, wondering how many people on this thread have not caught covid.
Ive tested positive once, but reckon I had it 6 months previously also when my daughter tested positive and I was a bit crook but tested negative.Thought I’d post one covid related thread, wondering how many people on this thread have not caught covid.
Mrs and I worked every day through Covid. Essential workers they said. Her particularly in high interaction industry.
Neither of us have had Covid. Lots of tests. All negative.
No time off for us. No government cash for us.
Didn't Melbourne endure months of lockdown to protect people like you with compromised immune systems. But they're the slackers on easy street, taking time off and getting government cash? Mamma ****ing Mia...Mrs and I worked every day through Covid. Essential workers they said. Her particularly in high interaction industry.
Mrs and I worked every day through Covid. Essential workers they said. Her particularly in high interaction industry.
iMac, a suggestion, get off the bongs, help heaps heyI’ve had the same cough for a month now.
Almost 1/2 the people I know have been sick recently. Weird, weird times in the sunny socialist metropolis of Melbourne.