D4 D4 Section - 2016

Table tennis you ******* rat. pimp of western suburbs
I'm petrified of the big bad people from the leafy suburb of Canterbury.

Give me a spell, you should have landed in the curtains.

Table tennis. i promise you i will smack you around. wait and see.

I look forward to it.

Tell me, are you the same stupid flog that abused his former president for not clearing him, when in actual fact he had cleared you, but you were too stupid to realise that you need to finalise the clearance?

Think the terminator has been terminated...
Ease up TT big night on the Bourbon. Terminator Just another one of many flogs that bring down the convo in these forums. Half the reason people leave the site or just stop posting lets get back to talking our chances up and trying to pull the wool over each others eyes forget the personal crap.

Had a few Scotches - bit of a laugh. It was coming, most people saw it coming! lol

Looks a bit silly where every post is mine. now that Terminators have all been deleted. Pimp'n aint easy.

ramjets how did you blokes go against north brunny? How are they shaping up?
Sorry TT world cup took my attention. Yeah Nth Brunny according to them have 8 to 10 to come in went well on their deck as usual prob could see them around 5th or 6th but one thing they do is have a crack all day. I am not certain of the score and could be corrected I think we got them by 30 Plus.

Some interesting reads about South Mornington....
Numbers aren't an issue on the track.
The report that there was a 35 goal loss has a lot of fiction about it.
Loss to SFX last Friday night by only a couple of goals with numbers out shows the club has come along way.
Good luck to all clubs involved with D4 footy. Should be a cracking year

Did westbourne have any out?? Heard brunny were missing 6-7 of there best??
Not that I know who was or wasn't playing for westbourne, I do know they were missing a few due to a wedding.

North burnswick had 5-6 that would fit right into the snrs which would see westbourne struggle i reckon, #33 the one to watch out from westbourne on what i seen a gun!

seconds will be nothing to go on this year i reckon teams have recruited alot of top end players

Yeah a loss to chadstone doesnt look good in the second must of been a good day down there for the chaddy boys!

who in the clearance has picked up then.. all names to me really

Yeah a loss to chadstone doesnt look good in the second must of been a good day down there for the chaddy boys!

who in the clearance has picked up then.. all names to me really

Canterbury have the big recruit don't they?

And he won't play again EVER. and he will blame you.

Thats fine mate i understand your need to show how much of a big guy you are, your just as much of a keyboard warrior as i am no difference between us.

My days are numbered anyway ive won my premierships had my good times so you go ahead mate go knock out young blokes your really gonna make a name for your self in Div 4 aren't all the teams will be shaking

Hurt whoever you want MATE, ill make my self known don't you worry about that.

Sure do mate a bit closer to you tonight for training im a bit scared you might find me on your travels home.