Joe-time
Mr Swan and his merry men can polax these likely lads all day long honey:
I am not gay, but you are a biggoted w***er.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Mr Swan and his merry men can polax these likely lads all day long honey:
Even the Pink Magpies would beat the shit out of Carlton and it's supporters. Not much of a feat but worth mentioning.
Anyway, back to this topic
The moral of the story
People should not start fights they can't finish
I thought Swan & his mates did win the fight they startedEven the Pink Magpies would beat the shit out of Carlton and it's supporters. Not much of a feat but worth mentioning.
Anyway, back to this topic
The moral of the story
People should not start fights they can't finish
are you saying that this poor bloke shouldnt have started a fight. That being the case, you are in fact sticking up for Swann and his cohorts completely hammering this bloke.
Rather that call you a ****wit (which you are).. I'll ask anothr question.
What would you saying if the perps were Hawthorn players, or if you were watching the news and three nameless blokes put someone in a coma.
You'd be cursing and swearing, you wouldnt be saying, "people should not start fights" blah blah blah.
What you are is someone who is so pathetically bias towards your football club that you have no sense of reason.
You are condoning violence...
I bet you cursed the bloke that belted David Hookes
I'm saying if you're a cleaner you should clean stuff. Not follow security guards to aprehend thugs, hit people with a maglite then complain when you get bashed.
If it was Hawthorn there would be an injunction in place It would be illegal to mention it.
Would you of cheered Hookes if he had of got up and put the bouncer in hospital for his trouble?
Put it this way, if a bloke clocked you or your mates with a maglite would you just say "thanks for that"
Anyone with an IQ over 50 would understand Swan would be acting completely on legal advise over when to pay and so forth.
Just as everyone else in this thread would do.
Piss poor of Collingwood to keep such a weak **** on their list
What more remains to be seen, Pie Eyed?
Dane Swan bashed council worker, ruining his life and afflicting brain damage?
Confirmed.
Swan refuses to pay compensation to victim?
Confirmed.
Swan a gutless dog coward?
Confirmed.
Uh, no, virtually all of us here (maybe it's different for your scum mob) would not bash a stranger within an inch of his life, thus negating the need to reach out of court settlements with anyone.
The **** (yes that's the c word) also pleaded guilty to affray - thus admitting his full culpability.
Piss poor of Collingwood to keep such a weak **** on their list
Do you even know what affray means?
You are contradicting yourself as you have no idea what you are saying.
Affray is an offence consisting of the fighting of two or more people in a public place causing terror for those witnessing.
It's quite clear that you don't know what YOU'RE saying.
This is such bullshit
who is to say this guy didnt start them first?
and everyone just assumes it was all swans fault
its takes 2 to tango this guy is just another money hungry yobbo who probally intentionally got into a fight with someone of fame just to milk some media attention and sypathy from the general public and its has worked.
Agree Durden, we should give Swan the option of club legend status if he is implicated in the death of a young girl like certain clubs
Wow... what a weak piece of shit.
Are you comparing the 2 incidents are you?
Ablett Snr was not a listed player at Geelong when he was involved in the death of Alicia Horan.
And yes, he was a dog to do what he did.
On topic is this about the incident or him not paying. The incident happened 6 years ago and some nuffys still want to carry on about it. Classic stuff.
Well it looks like Panther is talking shit again, but what can we expect from a toothless bogan ?When Ablett was delisted by Hawthorn, he spent time in jail whilst playing for Myrtleford. They would release him on Saturday's to play footy, he was recruited/spotted to Geelong whilst doing time in jail.
Well it looks like Panther is talking shit again, but what can we expect from a toothless bogan ?
Source ?
or is this another urban myth you like to spread being a typical uneducated, toothless bogan that believes everything he hears ? You believe the rumours about Nicholls & now Ablett.
I still haven't seen anything from you about Nicholls yet, so have you got anything yet
http://www.geelongadvertiser.com.au/article/2009/05/25/72925_news.html
"In the 1980s he risked a jail term over a serious asault."
http://www.heraldsun.com.au/news/vi...to-barwon-prison/story-e6frf7kx-1225715442282
His life is back on track, but the former Geelong superstar risked a prison term himself in the 1980s over a serious assault.
You are just so credible Panther
That's true but he has shot himself in this thread and won't answer the questions.Credible or not, you see what he's done here? Yet again, he's got you talking about anything other than the Dane Swan incident.
Exactly mate, I agree. There are plenty of w***ers out there who go looking for trouble when they see guys like Swan. Swan sticks out like a sore thumb with his tattoos, but perhaps he didn't know or care who the others were? We don't know who started it, but we know who finished it. If this cleaner dude was one of the bogans that go out looking for trouble on a regular basis, I'm kind of glad he got what was coming to him.
The cleaner admitted to hitting an unarmed man in the head with a mag light in court, i feel no sympathy for him.