Disgraceful Collingwood fans!!!

The Dice Man said:
Once you can tell me what Kouta did to deserve that 'Karma', I'll answer your question;)

He was probably just standing too close when Karma started taking swings at the Carlton Football Club.... :cool:

(Can I have my answer now??)

The Dice Man said:
And dont go giving me that jivetalk crap about how karma is spread across multiple lives, because that then means I have to accept and believe in another fantasy, in order to believe in teh fantasy of karma.

Nothing wrong with a bit of fantasy TDM. ;)

There's something I'd like you to get acquainted with if you intend to continue posting. It's called a "search function".

AS for your second bit - well a large amount of Magpies fans have posted on here condemning the tools that had a go at Newman. Again, in order for you to take this into account you'd have to learn to use that elusive "search function" again, which you are obviously not prepared to do. That would involve making any effort whatsoever to back up your already widely disagreed with argument, and we can't have that from a troll now, can we?

Its like if J.Brown got carted off after trying to kill Maxwell earlier this year you couldnt expect everyone, especially those with a few drinks in them, to clap him off when he injured himself trying to hurt a Pies player

But Newman was going for the ball.

Again, in order for you to take this into account you'd have to learn to use that elusive "search function" again, which you are obviously not prepared to do

No. No I'm not. If it's not on the front page when I come here then I'll just start it up again. And your the troll.

TheTigersReallyGreat said:
Booing off Newman and shouting abuse at a man who had just broken his leg, while his parents watched on horrified from the stands. What a disgraceful act. Those morons should either a) Publicly apoligise and then spend a day doing volunteer work at the Royal Children's Hospital, or b) be shot. We don't need idiots like that at the footy.

Lock in b) thanks Ed.

What i find amusing are the Collingwood supporters who claim it was just done by a select few morons in the crowd, yet found time to have a go at the 5 Brisbane fans who booed Marc Murphy.

Get over it. They are big and ugly enough to look after themselves.

But Newman was going for the ball.

No. No I'm not. If it's not on the front page when I come here then I'll just start it up again. And your the troll.

Ahhahahah. Why don't you go and look at the thread I posted in the Richmond board to see exactly how I "trolled" your team and Newman. (Oh no, wait, sorry, it's no longer on the Richmond board front page, therefore it never happened. Should I make a new topic? :p ) My issue is with you not bothering to find out if people have already discussed this topic or not, or what they've said, instead just happily having a go at EVERY Collingwood supporter for the actions of these people. (And before you pipe up Warwick, I haven't said a word about Murphy.) You're either a troll or an idiot. Thankyou and goodnight.

Warwick said:
Lock in b) thanks Ed.

What i find amusing are the Collingwood supporters who claim it was just done by a select few morons in the crowd, yet found time to have a go at the 5 Brisbane fans who booed Marc Murphy.

Get over it. They are big and ugly enough to look after themselves.
Wow so if we watch the replay we can hear the Pies fans giving it to Newman? But whilst they represented the majority the 5 Brissie fans who booed Murphy made a lot more noise than the Collingwood army? :rolleyes:

I'm surprised Mick Malthouse hasn't come out and also publicly stated that the Collingwood supporters behaviour was wrong. It shouldn't be tolerated, and I will personally make sure it never happens again. If those Collinwood fans are lurking around this site they should show themselves so can abuse them back.

You make it sound like the entire Collingwood supporters in the crowd was yelling abuse at him and Mick should come out and apologise for all of them. It was a small minority and although it idoicy at its worst the coach shouldnt have to come out and apologise for a small lot of bogan fans he doesnt want.

(Scary, I'm defending the 'Pies. I think I have a virus.)

footy4eva said:
they were just a minority, u get morons in every crowd, country race and creed.

a tiger moron spat on frawely, now he should be shot , because he should have shat on frawley!
i would love to put my hot crud mud on the spud!, but not all tiger fans would!

Great call lmao

I find all of this a bit hard to believe, were they booing him because he broke his leg? Does anyone know why they were booing him if in actual fact they were?
One thing is for certain the supposed booers would have never played before which is usually the norm for the D i kheads on the outer.

Booing off Newman and shouting abuse at a man who had just broken his leg, while his parents watched on horrified from the stands. What a disgraceful act. Those morons should either a) Publicly apoligise and then spend a day doing volunteer work at the Royal Children's Hospital, or b) be shot. We don't need idiots like that at the footy.
Jeex your righty

Pies should be fined 1 Mil dollars
Sent to play VFL for 5 years
Never to play richmond again
In fact the club should be wound up.

That way clowns like you will stop talking about Collingwood.

Does that make you happy ?? Go and enjoy your minutes of anonymus fame on the net !

Of course all other clubs are supporters are angels and would never do anything wrong.

Newman was on Channel 9 news tonight saying it was only a couple of fans. So two fans out of the roughly 30,000 Collingwood supporters there were abusing Newman? That's outrageous! Shoot us all!

toorakbum said:
Newman was on Channel 9 news tonight saying it was only a couple of fans. So two fans out of the roughly 30,000 Collingwood supporters there were abusing Newman? That's outrageous! Shoot us all!
PLEASE......

Don't tempt us like that!:D

Disgraceful Collingwood fans!!!