Preview Dreamtime XVIII. Richmond Tigers FC v Koala Genocide FC

COACHING staff shouldve looked forwards, we are looking backwoods a little bit
They were all rubbish in the vfl
No point picking them if they don’t warrant selection

The Castagna bashing is getting old. He had a bad first half and then had a much better second half and kicked the sealer. Blokes a 3x premiership player because he plays his role no questions.
He didn’t get a ****ing touch in the first half…. Can you get any worse?
He’s been terrible for 18 months but let’s keep playing him coz he got 3 medals. He’s ****ing shit. He has no skills and no footy brain. He can run fast though…..

F..... me. They brought the mouth guards out at training did they? Big whoopy do. We're rolling out 19 multiple premiership players who have played and won on the biggest stage of all. You reckon we haven't played teams "who are gonna bring it"?
How many times do we have to see it? System will beat emotion 9 times out of 10. Bombers are a mess at board room level and aren't performing on the field. Seriously. Yeah, we're shitting ourselves waiting for the Essendon onslaught. Or do you just reckon we are sitting and waiting to punch the f...... out of these shit trucks on Saturday night?

What are they gonna do if we jump them early and bang on two quick goals in the first quarter? What's their plan B?

maybe that had to do with more how the team is coached or motivated?
Don’t think so, because we have seen guys like Rioli Jr and Mansell get rewarded for great vfl form

It’s just the kids aren’t quite ready and guys like Stack are just phoning it in

COACHING staff shouldve looked forwards with Stack, we are looking backwoods a little bit.

Have to agree his either a backman or in the guts when fit occasionally up forward we keep on doing it players out of position and look we're Baker and Balta ended up now and the team structure better no brainer.

Dima choosing Ross and Aarts as emergencies and sub is smart
Cos he wants the young guys to play a full game in the VFL
Not a bad theory at all.

No point picking them if they don’t warrant selection. They were all rubbish in the vfl
Yeah but Id argue that a few were good for a half last week and had put together reasonable form over the last few games.

If we’re not going to risk playing another kid against a bottom 3 side then I’m not sure when we will find a better time, assuming we stay in the finals mix all year.

A taste of senior footy could accelerate the development of a player like sonsie for us. Who knows we might find a player that can impact this year. MRJ didn’t look ready but has come on once given a chance.

F..... me. They brought the mouth guards out at training did they? Big whoopy do. We're rolling out 19 multiple premiership players who have played and won on the biggest stage of all. You reckon we haven't played teams "who are gonna bring it"?
How many times do we have to see it? System will beat emotion 9 times out of 10. Bombers are a mess at board room level and aren't performing on the field. Seriously. Yeah, we're shitting ourselves waiting for the Essendon onslaught. Or do you just reckon we are sitting and waiting to punch the f...... out of these shit trucks on Saturday night?
1652960505186.gif

Not a bad theory at all.

The Bombers a

Yes it’s a strong side on paper but Id argue that a few were good for a half last week and had put together reasonable form over the last few games.

If we’re not going to risk playing another kid against a bottom 3 side then I’m not sure when we will find a better time, assuming we stay in the finals mix all year.

A taste of senior footy could accelerate the development of a player like sonsie for us. Who knows we might find a player that can impact this year. MRJ didn’t look ready but has come on once given a chance.
Problem with Sonsie is role, hasn’t really shown he is overly damaging forward (kicked 3 goals for the year)

If you brought him into the afl side would prefer he plays mid, but I still have Dow ahead of him right now

Excuse Me Reaction GIF by Mashable

Problem with Sonsie is role, hasn’t really shown he is overly damaging forward (kicked 3 goals for the year)

If you brought him into the afl side would prefer he plays mid, but I still have Dow ahead of him right now
Yeah fair enough. I plucked Sonsies name as I’d be happy to see him play if Graham didn’t come up.

He has shown himself to be a regular goal scorer at under 18 level and kicked two goals sliding forward from the midfield when he played his first VFL game for box hill last year.

I think he has all the tools

first they are training with mouthguards in, now they have changed their gameplan

######

Yeah, hey they were only a blue collar finals team for barely two quarters Sam old mate.

1652962976377.png