East Freo draft smokie....

theorangeapple

Sep 18, 2003
This bloke is attracting alot of interest.

He plays with East Freo and played some senior footy. He dominated the reserves are times and played well at senior level.

He is from Geraldton and is around 18/19.

I havent seen him play and hadnt heard of him before last week. I dont even know what position he plays. However, he has fielded strong interest from several AFL clubs.

theorangeapple said:
Dont want to sound like a prude but would rather not as this stage.

I doubt it would mean much to anyone anyway.

Just letting people know.

if thats the case then pointless thread

soz TOA but if uve made a thread abotu a bloke and not given his name away, thjen to the people at the club, afl recruiters,a nd the bloke himself would know who ur talkin about. If u arent gonan give us his name already, this is a pointless thread, just like others mentioned so people can stir crap and have their stupid views debated.

sorry mate but this is a ridiculous thread and pointless

johnson_26 said:
soz TOA but if uve made a thread abotu a bloke and not given his name away, thjen to the people at the club, afl recruiters,a nd the bloke himself would know who ur talkin about. If u arent gonan give us his name already, this is a pointless thread, just like others mentioned so people can stir crap and have their stupid views debated.

I agree. It's like "I have a secret .... but Im not going to tell ya".

i know who your talking about mate and your right clubs have shown interest in him wouldnt be suprised at all if he goes it wont be a high pick but hes definately good enough!

johnson_26 said:

Shut up you sook and go and learn how to spell and construct your sentences correctly!

Harry Taylor would be the smoky. He has very good skills, played about 10 senior games and twice was nearly best on ground and he dominated at reserve level playing in the midfield and up forward. Been a bit of interest in him from the clubs. I would definitely consider him for a rookie spot.

Ragingbull said:
Harry Taylor would be the smoky. He has very good skills, played about 10 senior games and twice was nearly best on ground and he dominated at reserve level playing in the midfield and up forward. Been a bit of interest in him from the clubs. I would definitely consider him for a rookie spot.

Do you know how tall he is/ position, Ragingbull?

This Freo Club might be the first club ever to have their entire team drafted yet couldn't even win a premiership at U/19 (or was it 18?) level.

Who was that team who kicked this teams behind in the GF is anyone up for draft from that club?

YAKUZA said:
There will be an even bigger smoky from another WAFL Club and no one else on BF knows who he is or what Club he belongs to.

My guess Michael Vanderkhalorst 191cm 90kg Tall Forward from Perth very fit and quick ,huge chance to go late in the draft

East Freo draft smokie....