EDFL Division 1 2016

You are an absolute goose!!

CB would beat AH if both teams had there strongest players on the park. You talk about rose yes he is an absolute gun but what about down the other end who would match up on Clokes x 2 robbo and fletch?
Page would dominate the ruck and would give CB mids first use of the ball.

As for the comment about clapping every goal against the bottom teams im sure you would be standing behind the goals when Pacco play APW with your little pacco beanie and scarf on that you've knitted at home and chase the ball once its gone through the goals to get it back to the umpire quicker so your team could kick more goals. Too bad they are useless and cant win a final!

Piss off back to the A grade forum u r a dead set clown and u talk about other people not knowing about football i havent seen u post 1 thing where you have been even close to knowing what u r on about ur just a useless prick.

These are some of the results for AH this season

Greenvale Lost by 1 points, lost by 15
Marby Lost by 2, lost by 4
Strathmore Beat by 20
Pacco Lost by 18
Doutas Beat by 4.

If you think CB would get near any of these sides then you've got no idea.

I've watch CB twice this season and they'd need 8-10 players to get anywhere mid table in top division.

Strong Div 1 side but a fair way of all bar 2 sides in Premier.

You are an absolute goose!!

CB would beat AH if both teams had there strongest players on the park. You talk about rose yes he is an absolute gun but what about down the other end who would match up on Clokes x 2 robbo and fletch?
Page would dominate the ruck and would give CB mids first use of the ball.

As for the comment about clapping every goal against the bottom teams im sure you would be standing behind the goals when Pacco play APW with your little pacco beanie and scarf on that you've knitted at home and chase the ball once its gone through the goals to get it back to the umpire quicker so your team could kick more goals. Too bad they are useless and cant win a final!

Piss off back to the A grade forum u r a dead set clown and u talk about other people not knowing about football i havent seen u post 1 thing where you have been even close to knowing what u r on about ur just a useless prick.

Love you to Disco.. Xxx

Now your becoming embrassing to all if you think CB would beat AH with their 2016 lists. You must be kidding the readers with this junk you post (and liked by Bissa & Billy). Page would win the ruck and the Cloke's would hold their own with a few more players being competetive but overall they would be far to skillful and classy. Their mids would absolutely smash you. Cravino, Stretton, Davies through the middle / Davies & Morris off half back / Clouston & Rose up forward with little Nastasi running riot..
There's 8 names that are better than any CB player. I will give you Page in the top 10 on both lists with maybe the Cloke's.
Now go away and do your research better before you post absolute crap.

If you are involved in the club at CB and thinking your current list will beat AH and therefore go and recruit only 2 or 3 players you will end up last. Simple!! Its your mentality (as well as some others) why CB have underachieved and not stayed in the top grade for long. They should be a force with the area and number of juniors coming through but continue to live in the past.. Good luck with that champ..

PS- I don't need to chase the footys mate but I can only guess what you guys do at each game judging by your smart remarks on here. This type of behavior is the reason you are where you are.

Let me offer you some advice: You must move with the times and enjoy the quality of footy in the league and encourage families, sponsors, and the new young generations to come to your ground on Saturdays. This type of name calling, rude remarks & abuse will only continue to drag your club backwards not forwards.

Love you to Disco.. Xxx

Now your becoming embrassing to all if you think CB would beat AH with their 2016 lists. You must be kidding the readers with this junk you post (and liked by Bissa & Billy). Page would win the ruck and the Cloke's would hold their own with a few more players being competetive but overall they would be far to skillful and classy. Their mids would absolutely smash you. Cravino, Stretton, Davies through the middle / Davies & Morris off half back / Clouston & Rose up forward with little Nastasi running riot..
There's 8 names that are better than any CB player. I will give you Page in the top 10 on both lists with maybe the Cloke's.

If you are involved in the club at CB and thinking your current list will beat AH and therefore go and recruit only 2 or 3 players you will end up last. Simple!! Its your mentality (as well as some others) why CB have underachieved and not stayed in the top grade for long. They should be a force with the area and number of juniors coming through but continue to live in the past.. Good luck with that champ..

PS- I don't need to chase the footys mate but I can only guess what you guys do at each game judging by your smart remarks on here. This type of behavior is the reason you are where you are.

Let me offer you some advice: You must move with the times and enjoy the quality of footy in the league and encourage families, sponsors, and the new young generations to come to your ground on Saturdays. This type of name calling, rude remarks & abuse will only continue to drag your club backwards not forwards.
Im not saying Cragieburn will win but it would be an interesting match up. Page, Heenan and Bongetti will hold there own in the midfield. Fynch would do a good job on Rose. If craigieburn did get enough ball in side the fwd50 I think AH backline would find it hard to cover both clokes and Robertson. It would come down to the midfield battle. Both teams struggle in the backline.
Craigieburn might have there nose in front because of Page purely because AH don't have a big ruckman.

Im not saying Cragieburn will win but it would be an interesting match up. Page, Heenan and Bongetti will hold there own in the midfield. Fynch would do a good job on Rose. If craigieburn did get enough ball in side the fwd50 I think AH backline would find it hard to cover both clokes and Robertson. It would come down to the midfield battle. Both teams struggle in the backline.
Craigieburn might have there nose in front because of Page purely because AH don't have a big ruckman.

Fair enough and respect your views however Cravino would be to good for CB mids. The guys a machine..
Byrne from AH goes very well and if they could afford to play him back, he and Taylor Jones are pretty good key backs. They go under the radar and if they spoil, there half backs are fast and skillful and spread with the best in premier. However Byrne is needed to play ruck. If they could have recruited a ruckman pre season they would have won more games no doubt.

Page is a premier ruckman, no question. Interested to see if he stays on next season.

Cheers.

Love you to Disco.. Xxx

The speed and agility in the Premier Division seems to improve each year. CB players will need to hit the Gym and Preseason with more intensity than the club has had to do ever before! The competition in Premier is such that your top 6-7 players wont be enough, still too slow to be competitive. Win the Grand Final and wish you all the luck. Then come up to Premier and work hard to be competitive. It's going to be an absolute devastating year once you come up to Premier and your club wont handle to losing culture for a long time.

I'm really looking forward to the 2016 CB team playing 2015 DS and 2017 CB team playing the 2016 AH team should be crackers
I'll give you a tip it's not gunna happen,talk about something that will or has happened,

Love you to Disco.. Xxx

Cravino better than young? Lmao. Best thing I've heard all day.

Craigieburn by 32.

Reckon they'll need a pretty decent recruitment drive. Unfortunately their kids in A grade haven't really done that well so they'll have a bit of work there too.

Good luck to both sides.

CB should be too strong and I predict the game will be close (3-4 goals) til 3/4 time and then CB will finish Tulla off early in the last.
Credit to Tulla though as they are a good side and have a even bunch of players & no disrespect to them they don't have the level of mids & fwds to match CB and even though their backline is good there will not be enough pressure on the ball carrier to create pressure on the fwds to create turnovers IMO.

Youngy played VFL at Williamstown then Premier league at Keilor & Avondale, came down to a lower division purely by choice... People need to do sum research before sounded off re: Premier league this Premier league that...

Haha. No one here has potted J.Young, actually I've stated many times his a gun player.

Only seen Young play twice, so not sure how good he is. But Cravino is a gun. Would get a game in Abers strong midfield I believe.

Very true. Some people on here have zero knowledge on the game and just total tossers.
Cravino is in the top 10-15 players in this comp if not metro/country footy.

Learn your footy boys..

Haha. No one here has potted J.Young, actually I've stated many times his a gun player.
Read the context people talking CB players not up to Premier league standard... I'm stating facts in regards to youngy... Not comparing him to any other players... I've seen him play VFL & Premier league& acquitted himself first rate..

Agree with billy can we please talk about this weeks Grand final, its suppose to be the best week of the year.
Im tipping a tight contest. Tulla would have learnt alot from the first final and will be better for it. Be interesting to see if Bongetti plays for CB the guy is a gun i think with Young the best 2 mids in comp.
I think CB will run away in the last qtr after an even hard fought game. Eagles by 35. Lets hope for a big crowd.
C.Cloke for the medal.

Agree with billy can we please talk about this weeks Grand final, its suppose to be the best week of the year.
Im tipping a tight contest. Tulla would have learnt alot from the first final and will be better for it. Be interesting to see if Bongetti plays for CB the guy is a gun i think with Young the best 2 mids in comp.
I think CB will run away in the last qtr after an even hard fought game. Eagles by 35. Lets hope for a big crowd.
C.Cloke for the medal.

Craigieburn to good all over the ground and will win by a margin of 90-120pts. Clearly the best team all year by a fair margin.
Bongo to win the medal, unless Cloke kicks a dozen.

Tulla have done well again and deserve credit for being the best side bar CB

Next year I think will be the best year with no CB or Douttas to contend with..

Point
Do u realise Young & Cravino played @ Williamstown together. Where Cravino won back to back best in comps in the VFL reserves, whilst playing some senior VFL footy & being a senior VFL premiership player. Could be wrong but not sure young played any senior footy.
Premiership player wat year was that ???

Do u realise Young & Cravino played @ Williamstown together. Where Cravino won back to back best in comps in the VFL reserves, whilst playing some senior VFL footy & being a senior VFL premiership player. Could be wrong but not sure young played any senior footy.
Talk about hijacking a post... Where did Cravino come into the convo

Craigieburn to have the game won by half time. Final margin will be 80-120 points depending how Craigieburn finish the game knowing they have it won.
Page will be BOG but Cam Cloke to win the medal with his 7+ goals

EDFL Division 1 2016