AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Giz a spell mate talk footy not rubbishGood game of footy bit of a let down watching tulla supporters smash greenvale signage and when an edfl official approached the tullamarine secretary her response was we pay you enough money.
Correct auck they won 2 quarters we won 2 they come out on top no excuses just to good bring on 2016Very good game. Eagles win it off the back of 2 good 1/4s.
Well done to Tulla on a great year. I'm sure they'll be back bigger and better in 2016.
Tulla fc will always be that way, got absolutely no respect for anything. Their coached re-signed? Now we all definitely know thats there first mistake
Sour grapes by the sounds of things always in finals,always a threat always show great sportsmanshipTulla fc will always be that way, got absolutely no respect for anything. Their coached re-signed? Now we all definitely know thats there first mistake
I heard it withy own two ears mate as did many othersGiz a spell mate talk footy not rubbish
I heard it withy own two ears mate as did many others
Did you hear the people responsible go up to Mr Kent and apologize and tell him it will be repaired,did you see the CB players refuse to shake hands after the gameI heard it withy own two ears mate as did many others
What on earth are u talking about the respect after the game was great with all players shaking hands thats a complete lieDid you hear the people responsible go up to Mr Kent and apologize and tell him it will be repaired,did you see the CB players refuse to shake hands after the game
You actually don't warrant a response
The simple fact is, 2 teams who spent the most amount of $$ are in the big dance... suprise suprise
That is 100% but $$ can't by everything that's 1 thing I have learntThe simple fact is, 2 teams who spent the most amount of $$ are in the big dance... suprise suprise
sorry mate it's not that big a deal but 2 blokes knocked back 1 of the boys it would have been a heat of the moment thingWhat on earth are u talking about the respect after the game was great with all players shaking hands thats a complete lie
atsDid you hear the people responsible go up to Mr Kent and apologize and tell him it will be repaired,did you see the CB players refuse to shake hands after the game
You actually don't warrant a response
Very good game. Eagles win it off the back of 2 good 1/4s.
Well done to Tulla on a great year. I'm sure they'll be back bigger and better in 2016.
Just hope the game is played in good spirits and is not a bloodbath. Both teams have some great talent and hope its a footy match and not a boxing match.
Yes the game is at windy hill, will be a great contest wouldnt think there would be changes just young in and hopefully fletcher will be right copped a knee in the face accidental think he will play thoughTop effort by Craigieburn considering they were down 1 player early on, Fletch was off the ground a fair bit and Tullamarine were kicking to the scoring end in the last quarter. A good sign for Craigieburn was how they ran out the last quarter with J. Cloke on the ball as well!
Young will come in for Saliba as you would think he may not get up. Other than Fletcher doubt there would be any other changes. With their u/18s in the Grand Final it should give an idea which of them will play in the later game. I thought the ones that played yesterday did enough to warrant a spot.
Will match be at Essendon? Let's hope so and we get weather similar to yesterday as even though there was heaps of rain in the preceeding days, as long as Sunday is fine Windy Hill should also hold up ok.
Might wait until later in the week for tips for all of the 3 games.
The word going around that a couple of players in a certain side won't be picked just for their football ability but might be picked to even a few scores this SundayThat will depend on what one of the coaches msg is to his players and if a body guard is in the selected side !
I would have thought it's more important to have more goals when the final siren goesThe word going around that a couple of players in a certain side won't be picked just for their football ability but might be picked to even a few scores this Sunday