EDFL moves

Can anybody tell me anything about Nick and Damien Gillman from strathmore, apparently they have signed @ EK?

Klacks you cat, deep trouble for you if this is true!!!!! you will be straight in the early game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nick Gillman is a terrific pick up for the Cougars. Helmetted on baller with plenty of guts and the ability to find the footy. Good skills and will slot straight into the midfield.

Damien is primarily a full back, doesn't move to much from the goal square and don't think he has any aerobic capacity whatsoever. Hard player who runs in straight lines.

Was a very good night! the likes of Munro, caruso, bonnici, webby, grey, mountjoy, willow, - including all the young fellas who have re signed!

all looks very good for EK in 2007!

Can anybody tell me anything about Nick and Damien Gillman from strathmore, apparently they have signed @ EK.
WAS ALI FAHOUR THERE? IS HE STAYING?

Ali Fahour he played at nth heidelberg when he was 17 in the ones and left the following year. He looked promising as a junior how did he turn out ?

Yeah good player. In the year he was at APW he averaged around 25 - 30 touches a game. Disposal left a little to be desired however.

Nick Gillman is a terrific pick up for the Cougars. Helmetted on baller with plenty of guts and the ability to find the footy. Good skills and will slot straight into the midfield.

Damien is primarily a full back, doesn't move to much from the goal square and don't think he has any aerobic capacity whatsoever. Hard player who runs in straight lines.

Nick and Damien will both be an asset to east Keilor but the most over rated player the Cougars have signed is cousin Mark who is about 20 kilos over weight and is on plenty:thumbsu:

Gday starboy, good to see your still with us mate. Got my hands on 2007 fixture, now all l need is to find out who you play for so l can make sure spitta plays that day. Question is ` are you man enough to tell us ` or are you full of shhhhhit like most of us think:D :D l await your reply mate:cool:

who are abers looking to sign? and are there any of there under 18's from last year that can step up and make an impact?

Yes mate as long as you get on the track Adam - no dramas!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My mail for 07 - Abers struggling big time. Very hush hush though so who knows, can't get a word out of the Pres or coach.

Same at AH, OP and Crazy.

First of all where has that STARBOY gone ? He shoots his mouth off and then lays low, poor form champ.
In regards to runnalls he is a small fish, i have been informed that there are some surprise additions to the heights outfit within the next week so all i can say is watch this space.:D
Runnalls maybe a small fish , but its his mate [Mckee] that everyone is after, is this why Runnalls reputation has grown so much ? Apparently they're playing at about 6 different clubs .:thumbsdown: :thumbsdown:

Yes mate as long as you get on the track Adam - no dramas!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My mail for 07 - Abers struggling big time. Very hush hush though so who knows, can't get a word out of the Pres or coach.

Same at AH, OP and Crazy.

Are you saying that you are having trouble getting a word out of Pres or coach at OP, Crazy and AH or are you saying that these teams are going to struggle big time?

Runnalls maybe a small fish , but its his mate [Mckee] that everyone is after, is this why Runnalls reputation has grown so much ? Apparently they're playing at about 6 different clubs .:thumbsdown: :thumbsdown:

Try cousin dip s**t.

Vinnie Randello, formally of Doutta Stars and recently of VFL club Coburg will play for Greenvale next season.

who are abers looking to sign? and are there any of there under 18's from last year that can step up and make an impact?
Sorry to say mate, but i think or Abers will be doing next year is painting their $25,000 picket fence.Will you be bring your brush?:D

They'll be playing for A Grade EDFL side don't worry about that.

Sorry to say mate, but i think or Abers will be doing next year is painting their $25,000 picket fence.Will you be bring your brush?:D

Don't be so sure of yourself RIGHT ON - just wait for the big snowball.

My mail if things fall into place in the coming weeks you'd all be eating your words.

Can't say until signatures are made but some very committed and quality blokes looking at the Two Blues.