EDFL moves

Gday starboy, good to see your still with us mate. Got my hands on 2007 fixture, now all l need is to find out who you play for so l can make sure spitta plays that day. Question is ` are you man enough to tell us ` or are you full of shhhhhit like most of us think:D :D l await your reply mate:cool:

Gday shiiit for bains.Now now ,you know l wouldn't say which club l play at for reasons being my club don't know that its me .....so like l did say a while back this is only between That F$#ken DOG and me not the sharks.Which game, you will find out sooner than later.......It seems that lam not the only one that loves that dog..many other players from other clubs have said and asked me who starboy is .no l haven't told them and have jumped on the same feeling...guess that dog has its day coming so which game gee not just my game there's other games from what l do know and mate good luck to him.......

I can't wait for that game. Will Spitta even be playing - i didn't think he plays any more.

Starboy could you at least narrow it down to four games so i can go and watch all of them.

If he doesn't play in the game against you, when will you get your payback?

Hey STARBOY, because you have given Spitta such a spray (pardon the pun) on such a public forum, you owe it to your fellow Bigfooty Bloggers to spit out the truth (pardon the pun again) as to why you have a slight dislike for the man.
How about starting a "nearest the pin" competition where Bigfooty bloggers can have three guesses. In a week, let us all know what reason was closest.
O.K I'll start......

1. Whist playing marbles at play time when you were both in preps, he pinched your favourite marble.

2. When playing in the same team, at the 32 minute mark of the last quarter, in the last game of the season, Spitta took a mark and had a shot for goal from a near impossible angle.....even though you were calling, unattended in the goal square...not to mention that you were on 99 goals for the season, he kicked it out on the full....your team also missed out on the finals on percentage.

3. He took out your sister once and made her walk home.

Anybody with any news on Roxburgh Park ?

saw some boys from roxy park. said that they had a meeting the other night. dale huff was there with a few guys - noticably Monteleone (minty i think they call him) and Rob McClusky a big forward that has been around for years. both huge pick ups for roxy park . also had a big guy there that played a couple games there last year before playing at williamstown.. TK. apparently there is more to come and with the young guys coming up they will be a good contender next year. thats just what i have heard anyway

Nick and Damien will both be an asset to east Keilor but the most over rated player the Cougars have signed is cousin Mark who is about 20 kilos over weight and is on plenty:thumbsu:

damien gillman is staying at strathmore. nick and his cousin are going to east keilor

saw some boys from roxy park. said that they had a meeting the other night. dale huff was there with a few guys - noticably Monteleone (minty i think they call him) and Rob McClusky a big forward that has been around for years. both huge pick ups for roxy park . also had a big guy there that played a couple games there last year before playing at williamstown.. TK. apparently there is more to come and with the young guys coming up they will be a good contender next year. thats just what i have heard anyway

Sounds good for Roxy Park...but also hear that McCluskey needs shoulder op and will miss up to half the year....with his work commitments most likely be done in early 07

Starboy, enough crap mate. You are talking shhhit and l am an idiot for baiting you into it. Spita hasnt played for years so what the hell are you on about. You wont give up your identity because you are a tool and you dont want us all to know it. If you really have a problem with him, be a man and go and confront him you ********er or just shut up and get over the fact your not good enough anymore and you never really were.:thumbsdown:

**** To you guys who sensor this site, in march you deleted some of my messages for being to harsh or what ever the reason was and you let a ******* like this keep posting personal abuse. Do your job boys:thumbsdown:

Starboy in closing l wont reply to any posts from you and so that everyone knows, l p m starboy a while ago telling him to pull his head in and that l do know who he is and l got no reply. Thats the gutless pri ck that he is. If you guys want his identity look back in my previous posts and his nick name is in it.
Good luck to ya starboy, hopefully you can get over it soon:D

If he doesn't play in the game against you, when will you get your payback?[/quote]

Have a listen to yourself macca, your as much of ******** er as starboy is. Typical school yard crap. Keep it up boys cos 2007 cant come soon enough. Maybe you can tell us who you are or where your from:confused:

Have a listen to yourself macca, your as much of ******** er as starboy is. Typical school yard crap. Keep it up boys cos 2007 cant come soon enough. Maybe you can tell us who you are or where your from:confused:[/quote]

It was only a question.

Keep up your yoour crap flog - all you're dissing up is B Grade crap.

Back to the library for you flogathon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Heartbreak DOG - B Grade CAT

How has Runnalls reputation grown because of McKee?

Runnalls is a quality player and bloke. He missed getting drafted in the super draft with Judd, Ball, Hodge and Co.

He played in those All Australian sides and his performance on Grand Final day in the Ovens & Murray comp this year was awesome.

Can party too the boy. Saw him Derby Day and kept going till the Cup.

Clinton Runnalls and Steve McKee are first cousins, along with another gun Craig Ednie.

Seen those boys play huff past his time. Mclusky still goes alright if he plays. Monteleone (minty) if roxy are getting excited about him they wont be to much of a threat next year he wouldn't come close to being in about the top 30-40 players of the edfl

cant agree with you there mate. I play for nrth footscray in WRFL and seen those guys play - Huff can still hold down anyone on the ground and use the ball effectivley - mcclusky will give you at least 3 a game and both times we played them last year i reckon monteleone had 30+ possies and kicked 4 both times .. and made wrfl team of the year.. you may have seen them on bad days but having played against them the last couple of years they are a great pick up for a club with young kids coming up.

Played with them for a year. Might go ok in wrfl div 2 maybe u saw them play 2 good games bcoz even ppl at the club were puzzled as to how minty made the wrfl team of the yr he plays half forward could u imagine him coming up against a mick martyn or mark mcbride who swapped there this yr for apw they would flog him. EDFL is to quick for huff or mclusky and they will get caught out.

Have a listen to yourself macca, your as much of ******** er as starboy is. Typical school yard crap. Keep it up boys cos 2007 cant come soon enough. Maybe you can tell us who you are or where your from:confused:[/quote]

Now peoples who cares about starboy & spitta im sure they will get over it. Lets keep on the rite track and keep the news about the clubs flowing.

I heard a whisper this morning that the funds at Greenvale are drying up and some of the supporters are not happy with some of the money been thrown at a few over rated players who have been there a few years, no names were mentioned and the source isnt to reliable but can anyone add to this?:confused:

Have heard strong rumours that Keilor Park are chasing the Gowans twins from Central Districts in the SANFL. Almost have lured them back across the border. Would be pretty handy players.

If they played anywhere in the EDFL, they would play at their junior club Strathmore!

Strong links with their old side in the Geelong League also

Was at a cafe in Keilor rd yesterday and was listening in on a conversation on the other table which involved the prez, coach and three players from the Wangaratta Rovers who'd come to Melbourne to sign a guy with the first name Gary. Gary signed on the dotted line over bacon and eggs. Any idea who it could be? He was definately a local to the Essendon district

East Keilor Football Club kicks off pre-season traning at 6pm tonight @ Overland Reserve. All exisitng and new players welcome!