Review Elimination Final, 2022 - Brisbane Lions vs. Richmond

Who were your five best players against Richmond?

Yeah Fox Footy and 7 commentators sooking. BT sounded so flat after the siren.... as a Victorian-based supporter it kills me. Not to mention some seriously dubious decisions in that last 5 minutes. Joe's attempt was not unrealistic. Any, just desserts with that one.

Votes for Neale, McStay, Andrews, Charlie and Starcevich

All brilliant

Bit of a worry with some of our mids; Prior, Berry, Robbo, Matho and Ah Chee not doing much.
Thought Matho was okay, Berry had huge moments when he had too but his wing was pretty quiet tonight. Prior, Robbo, and Ah Chee probably playing the 3 smallest roles in the team. Team selections next week will be interesting

That was flipping beautiful. Lachie Neale you are the matrix.

I may take until first bounce next week to recover from that...
Season 4 Champagne GIF by Living Single

Great win, awesome game. Happy for you guys.

Lachie Neale - wow.

special mention to Wilmot.

bloody good player we've got in him. you could count his mistakes on just 1 hand, his aggression and opportunities he created may need my feet as well ;)
Yep, big call to debut him but he was well and truly up to it.

Hell of a game of footy. Still buzzing

Thought Matho was okay, Berry had huge moments when he had too but his wing was pretty quiet tonight. Prior, Robbo, and Ah Chee probably playing the 3 smallest roles in the team. Team selections next week will be interesting
Ah Chee had fantastic moments but went dead quiet for a lot. Prior and Robinson OTOH both had good moments but also some absolute shockers.

I guess I'll be watching Melbourne vs Sydney and hoping the Demons get up - sorry Vic Lions, but I want to be at the SCG teaching Swans kids new words.

Must be happy with those 50’s and an overturned goal to Lynch. Afl will be happy they got you over the line

Go cry yourself to sleep mate, you’re not needed here. Or anywhere else for the rest of the season

Review Elimination Final, 2022 - Brisbane Lions vs. Richmond