Analysis Emotionally checked out (extended 2017 edition)

Have you checked out?

• YES

Votes: 170 56.7%
  • NO

Votes: 71 23.7%
  • tl;dr wang you are a knob !!

Votes: 59 19.7%

You stunk up the tiges board pretty bad after the Pies defeat, I for sure thought you were a goner after that disaster of a game. ;)

And? I showed that i havent emotionally checked out. I love the tigers, so that shit hurts.

Maybe. Not sure if it's emotionally checked out or I just find watching our games a bit boring at the moment.

Missed last weeks game and will probably miss tomorrow but not overly fussed about missing them like I used to.
tbh you peaked when you got poster of the year, been downhill since

Ill be watching, i want to hear in the post match presser that we played poorly but we're a good team, and we're only worried about what we can control in our 4 walls
I'll wave just before 3QT when I run onto the field and tackle Josh Kennedy

Ill be watching, i want to hear in the post match presser that we played poorly but we're a good team, and we're only worried about what we can control in our 4 walls
After we lost to North Melbourne last year in Tassie (might have been Melbourne?) Dimma told our best could beat anyone. We then won 13 of our next 16!!!!

Don't you live in wa or something i might have read wrong? If so why aren't you going to the game the dr might need some support just in case he get's sick.:D
Mate I'm in wa and today one of my guys broke down 200 km from anywhere had to get our delivery van towed to Newman gave me the shits as I was not far from where he broke down stupid campaigner

So I might not even be home to watch the game , the good part is my tv will,last another week

After we lost to North Melbourne last year in Tassie (might have been Melbourne?) Dimma told our best could beat anyone. We then won 13 of our next 16!!!!
Extend his contract

Mate I'm in wa and today one of my guys broke down 200 km from anywhere had to get our delivery van towed to Newman gave me the shits as I was not far from where he broke down stupid campaigner

So I might not even be home to watch the game , the good part is my tv will,last another week
I had to laugh as there was a richmond theme into that :D:)

Mobile phone with telstra i think they give you the footy free and no download charges. Ohhhh forget about that as mobile phones are more expensive to replace then samsung tvs.:D

ill be there tonight as i was in the monsoon last time.by the way ty thanks for hitting cox getting out of the ground after beating them as well was interesting to say the least.pretty feral supporters i find freo supporters better.

I just read the OP and let me say IT MAKES ME SICK. I AM SICK OF SOOKY SOOKY LA LAS HAVING A PUSS ON AT ROUND THREE. YOU SICKEN ME WANG. I WILL NEVER GIVE UP THE FIGHT. NEVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.

I still cant believe you had a pioneer TV, my god a Pioneer ffs :p
Wanna buy a Rank Arena with the remote control that had 3 buttons that connected by cable to the TV?? #stillgotitintheshed

Analysis Emotionally checked out (extended 2017 edition)