Fevola/Bingle thread

:D The Queen Golddigger herself!

Expect things to hot up this week.Mail is bingles mangement will come out with some sort of damage control early next week!!! The evidence wont go away!!!! Hence they dont no what do to do as she has been exposed as a lying love struck dumb bimbo who opened her mouth in more ways than one!!!! Eddie is furious and her career is basically over

On the Richmond front with the EX expect a leak there is stuff on on the otherside as well as both players have a history of bad blood !!! Maybe it was a payback .... but it happened!!! Again in 2006 you cant get away with this without a snap here or there!!!

Expect things to hot up this week.Mail is bingles mangement will come out with some sort of damage control early next week!!! The evidence wont go away!!!! Hence they dont no what do to do as she has been exposed as a lying love struck dumb bimbo who opened her mouth in more ways than one!!!! Eddie is furious and her career is basically over

On the Richmond front with the EX expect a leak there is stuff on on the otherside as well as both players have a history of bad blood !!! Maybe it was a payback .... but it happened!!! Again in 2006 you cant get away with this without a snap here or there!!!

Kingkyle from Hawthorn with scoops

Im feeling blue dee bee dee

Re: Channel 7 Breaking News

"Yeah it is (a difficult time), but (we) just keep that between us," he (Fev) said.

"It's a private matter, so, no worries."

Yes, no-one knows about it apart from pretty much the population of Australia. Maybe newspapers and internet haven't made it into Fev's sphere of consciousness yet.

I wonder if he thought he could just shag her, forget her and get away with it?

Seems like Miss Bingle had other ideas judging from the string of increasingly desperate voicemails.

maybe alex could rent herself out to clubs for a year to try change the fortunes of struggling players. she fixed fev up, what price would the mighty dockers pay to have her shack up with Tazza for 12 months? SHE might be the key player in winning flag.

Alex sold the story to New Idea for a six figure sum. So much for keeping it quiet. All will be revealed they say

Doesnt count as you barrack for Geelong......bunch of bloody amoral spineless carrot tops....sorry that's people from Geelong, not neccesarrily Geelong supporters.....then again I aint saying you aren't and going by that comment I wouldnt be suprised.
:thumbsdown:

Geez. I see youve taken your happy pills.

Bit of perspective is needed I think. There are hundreds of journalists in Melbourne reporting on the footy, and they need any story they can get to keep a job. It's bad enough that it's reported on as a lead story, but it's even worse that so many people are getting sucked into it. The same can be said for the Herald-SC*M and its disgraceful story on the "riots" at the Melbourne Victory. These media outlets have agendas and the only way to stop them reporting on this crap, it to stop giving it any credence.

Spare a thought for the hundreds of firefighters, do they give a toss about one guy and his marriage issues, I doubt it, and I doubt the folks with a huge fire bearing down on their house give a toss either.

At the very least, if footy does need to be reported on, try giving a bit of exposure to the footy players who have been drafted, or given a second chance in today's draft.

I ditched Channel 9 after Tony Jones "broke" the story about Nathan Thompson, now I won't watch 7 because of this rubbish. Looks like it's over the Les and the crew to show us a bit of decent journalism !

Rock On

I hate Tony Jones. Soooo much.

Tony Jones is an absolute smug cretin.
Only surpassed in uselessness by Craig Hutchison. A loser of the highest order.

TJ is so far up Eddie's ar*e it's almost impossile to know where Ed finishes and TJ starts.

Hutchy>>>>TJ

Its a pity this wasn't public knowledge when fev was missing in europe

"Brendan, Where the bloody hell are you ?"

Whats the link between Carey and Fevola ? Denis Pagan thats what.

whats hutchi done??

Nothing relate to this story that I know of, which surprises me.

He's a fat, talentless prat who up front wants to be seen to be mates with football players, whilst preying on their misdemeanours as his "job". Put simply he gets paid to gossip about football players. As they say "never let the facts get in the way of a good story".

And please don't call him "Hutchi", it only feeds the monster.

Re: Alex Confronts Lara

Alex looks like she should work in the canteen at the Black Rock footy club, serving me woodstock cans and scolding hot pies.

She's as average as average can be, even with her new cans.

That's personal taste I guess. Still, I think there's far more twinkle and sexiness in her eyes than what I see of Lara. Plus, Lara's got a bulldog face, with sun-damaged skin for her age. Looks too much like Kerrie-Anne Kennely already. Anyone can look hot with photoshopping. Look at that Australian Golf Women's calendar and what they really look in comparison.

That difference is there with Lara. Whereas Alex, to me anyway, looks more naturally beautiful.

Alex is gorgeous.

Bingle, on the other hand, has the weirdest chin/teeth/jaw set-up I've ever seen. And at 19 years of age, she's already a truly skanky little person.

Fevola/Bingle thread