Oppo Camp Former Freo player watch

He’s been our best key forward for a couple of years. Reckon he’ll drop off a bit, though, especially given he’ll be rooting more regularly
Holzzahnstocher.jpg

Jonathon Griffin and Zac Dawson are there too so it's 2017 at the latest.

He looks angry as… that saints loss in 2014?

I remember I was in the Swiss Alps when i checked into the campsite, got some wifi and saw we were defeated by 18th place.

Blakely played one game in 2015 being his debut. That was 23 when we rested most of the team. Far too many best 22 players at the time in that photo for it to be that game.

The fact De Boer is there and so is Blakely basically makes it 2016. De Boer was delisted end of 2016.

And to narrow it down Deboer and Blakely only played together twice in 2016. Rd 10 and Rd 23. So most likely Rd 10 vs St Kilda - as the other is Pav's farewell game where Sandilands played (no Griffin).

Otherwise its a pre-season game. I know we played one at the start of 2015 against Sydney where I remember Blakely played. I'm just looking at those empty coloured seats in the stands - and it looks like an away game.

And to narrow it down Deboer and Blakely only played together twice in 2016. Rd 10 and Rd 23. So most likely Rd 10 vs St Kilda - as the other is Pav's farewell game where Sandilands played (no Griffin).

Otherwise its a pre-season game. I know we played one at the start of 2015 against Sydney where I remember Blakely played. I'm just looking at those empty coloured seats in the stands - and it looks like an away game.
i'm confident that's rd 10 2016 - in the indigenous round jersey, background looks like marvel which is where we played that round.

I don't get the 'ragging on players directly to their social media'. Here? fine, but if you wouldn't abuse the crap out of them when you bump into them at woolies, don't be a flog directly to them online.

On the subject.. I saw that Flagmantle clown on Facebook having a chortle about giving Acres a serve on twitter/insta. Why would you take pride in boasting about that. Whoever he is - he acts as if this was his 1st ever AFL off-season.

I don't get the 'ragging on players directly to their social media'. Here? fine, but if you wouldn't abuse the crap out of them when you bump into them at woolies, don't be a flog directly to them online.

On the subject.. I saw that Flagmantle clown on Facebook having a chortle about giving Acres a serve on twitter/insta. Why would you take pride in boasting about that. Whoever he is - he acts as if this was his 1st ever AFL off-season.

I wouldn't have a go at Acres online.

I'm person on the other hand......

My dream is to abuse rich AFL players in public, get hit and then cash my cheque.

Just reading an article about Lyon and the Saints and it's bugging me that I can't pick who this player is - the guy peering out between Blakely and Sheridan?

4f487d2d137a271302e6513f5e5357e4
Delved deep into the archive from that game. Found him.

42C99CE0-0225-4BCF-B6DC-A9B75A868462.jpeg

Nah but I actually think it may be a club official. This is a different huddle but it could be this guy. Also. Matt DeBoer with the milk moustache? 2016 was a crazy time.

C41F51EA-65F0-4839-BAFF-8E29B0BC837D.jpeg

i'm confident that's rd 10 2016 - in the indigenous round jersey, background looks like marvel which is where we played that round.
Yep definitely rd 10 2016. Tabs doing Tabs things and hitting the post after marking in the goal square in the 4th.

I'd guess Crozier is the guy behind De Boer but it's also possible it is not even a player. Other options I thought of were Suban, Langdon and Weller but I don't think the hairstyle matches (with their hair pulled back obviously).

I was reading something about mixed idioms just now and it reminded me of Jason Carter being interviewed on Ch 7 after the Claremont vs EF prelim final when he referred to his role (shifting from defence to the forward line) as "a spanner in the woodworks".

Football offers a comfortable home for all..

Oppo Camp Former Freo player watch