Game Day Game Day.... Finals are here !!! Fremantle v Geelong, Simmonds Stadium

What an incredible game to watch too. I lost money today and I don't care. Edge of the seat stuff. Brilliant game of footy. So much for the ugly Dockers. Tough stuff.

Embrace the inner purple Lance, It simmers under the surface of every true footy fan :D:thumbsu:

Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you!

Amazing performance. Made my week for sure :thumbsu: Good luck for the rest of your finals campaigns.

Congrats guys and gals. To win in a hostile environment like Simmonds is huge particularly after all the c**p about where the game would be played. Geelong underestimated you AGAIN and you have successfully turned the AFL finals series on its head two days in :thumbsu:

The Hawks will be VERY wary come prelim final day with a game against the Cats

Quality game, fellas. I have a great amount of respect for the way you turned your club around, cleaned out the deadwood and developed a coherent game plan. :thumbsu:

Won't hang around too long, but congratulations on a sensational effort. When the Cats got out to a three goal lead in the first, it loked like a case of how far Geelong, but you blokes outworked them from there on in, despite copping some ordinary umpiring decisions (Sandilands non-free kick was a joke, for example). Reckon a few of your blokes will be all the happier with the win given the Johnson / Selwood / Mackie talk and staging for frees today.

Anyway, I'm back off to our pre-game, well done to the better, better coached team on the day - and you stuck it right up the AFL, too :thumbsu:

My dog kept trying to sleep before I'd wake the little turd up yelling at the TV bahaha - he's frazzled at the moment

Weird feeling but I was more nervous last year than this year - even with the odds against us, the poor start with the umps, and everything else - I still felt calm and confident that we would play our way back in.

Best interchange ever by Hill :)

Hope Dawson isn't pinged.

****ing amazing!! Fuclk you Geelong. **** you umpires. **** everyone. ****ing **** ****. Been ringing all the friends I have in Perth, including my 2 month old nephew, who surely supports Freo by now. Someone needs to please (with sugar on top) give me a barcode to get into the GF (if we make it, let's pay some respect).

The resounding feeling is ... **** and yes. ****ing sky high.

More than like Saturday, I am guessing about 2pm Perth time.

Hawks will get the Friday night game.
Thanks g_t_d
Have a dinner booking for that Sat. night that was made 4 months ago and would hate to have to break it to be at Subi. Arvo game would be perfect.

Beautiful. Beat the Cats, beat duckwood, beat the umpires. Exceptional skill and effort. I don't think Freo get enough recognition for talent!!!!
Stick it up the corrupt Viccentric AFL. There is supreme justice in the better team winning. Bugger, the Swans will probably play you. it's how Sydney aim to play, but we are exhausted. Actually I love Ross Lyon in his post game media conference.

Game Day Game Day.... Finals are here !!! Fremantle v Geelong, Simmonds Stadium