CrazyKenny
- Jul 21, 2015
- AFL Club
- Carlton
**** me, not again. What is with the Hawks fans obsession with the Cats?
Stems back to this great day. They still aren't quite over it.**** me, not again. What is with the Hawks fans obsession with the Cats?
Stems back to this great day. They still aren't quite over it.
To the outsider, this is a simple thing to answer.
its a battle of the performance enhancing drugs. So far hawthorns injunction pips geelongs association/help from the weapon .... and ultimately dank.
Mate .. Seriously .. You wanna debate the "ethics" of your club .. Bahahahaaa .. Yous wrote the book!say what ? Your club only makes a profit when your pokies are churning away from all the bandwagoners. Says a lot about the ethics of people running this club.
Mate .. Seriously .. You wanna debate the "ethics" of your club .. Bahahahaaa .. Yous wrote the book!
$40 is less than what four trips from Victoria to Tassie will cost you.
Yes but at least we arent drug cheats. Nor did we steal from the community who supports us.
Big difference. Plus we are not so insecure after success or failure like your mob. Also you must be one of those bandwagoners I refereed too - glad your speaking out in anger about being used. Look after your 4 kids and pets firstly ok.
You already donate to our club - now your own team is stealing from you.
You're such a loser.
So many tears.
How many in a row will the Hawfies need to win before Frankston Crackie gets over his 1963 insecurities?
Hardly - so much insecurity from the hawk bandwagoners is all it is, and all you are doing.
We know what happens when they don't win premierships, they bust a nut trying to vote their club out of existence. Other supporters enjoy when their team is doing well, but for the Hawfs they know as soon as they drop off it's not as simple as rebuilding and trying again, because there might not even be a team left to support. It's just one of the fears that supporters of unsustainable minnow clubs have to deal with, we wouldn't understand.What is with Hawf insecurity?
You already donate to our club - now your own team is stealing from you.
You're such a loser.
So many tears.
Pay an extra $40 or sell off your club's soul and identity and partially relocate it so you'll have to pay extra in travel fees to go see every home game. Which one would you choose?
talk about being jaded you have posted shit thread after shit thread with piss poor trolls attacking all and sundry, you are the most insecure pleb of them all.So much jealousy of the greatest team you two have ever seen.
But I guess following a club that duds it members must make you pretty jaded...
Hodgey's ancestor at 2:29 going for the good bloke elbow. Couldn't help themselves even back then.
Ancestor? Well I guess that game is quite ancient. Lucky for all the Hawks supporters there has been other GF between both clubs and likely the majority on here would have been born after that forgotten GF.
1989 and 2008 a lot fresher in everyone's mind.
First is always the best. 1963 is ours and no amount of moaning is going to change that. We were simply far too good on the day and that's that.Ancestor? Well I guess that game is quite ancient. Lucky for all the Hawks supporters there has been other GF between both clubs and likely the majority on here would have been born after that forgotten GF.
1989 and 2008 a lot fresher in everyone's mind.