Votes: 9 34.6%
  • Carlton 10+ to <30

Votes: 4 15.4%
  • Carlton 30+

Votes: 3 11.5%

To be fair, you are up against witches hats who are 11 years in to their rebuild.

You know there is no respect for the opposition when Zac Tuohy is kicking goals.
Carlton were a chance before this game started according to many so cut the crap.

Bit unfair to judge him on one game

He has done a lot for them this year in his short time, I’m expecting the Blues to make the finals next year
Still, would it have hurt to wait until the end of the season so see where things stand?

Sam Walsh has equalled Toby Greene's record for most possies for a first year player. The NAB Rising Star will be the first of many awards and accolades he will win, what a star.
He's going to be a really good player if he already isn't.

Your game day melts are a thing of beauty. I read your preview thread before this game with a big grin on my face.
The problem is I am actually sitting here with a grin on my face, I had more emotional investment in North failing to gain enough % to jump above Adelaide.

I'll quote you in 3 weeks time so we can see if my "melt" is just a fact you don't wish to know. Still got a few Essendon fans that had some choice words for me after writing off their premiership chances in the JLT to catch up with in 2 weeks time.

Carlton were a chance before this game started according to many so cut the crap.

Geelong have a lot to play for, and i think the younger Carlton bodies have tired out. Cats have to be a legit flag fancy (second fave for mine behind West Coast.

Been a really good team performance by Geelong so far, no real passengers (Hawkins understandably has been quiet in these conditions)

As long as Carlton fight it out and don't get totally flogged, it would be an okay way to end the season..

Carlton are an absolute embarrassment of a football club.

The epitome of ineptness and a real life lesson in why cheating and corner cutting does not pay, kids.

Just not a drop of talent other than Cripps and a first yearer.

So much chest beating after getting a new coach......forgetting the reason said new coach was appointed was due to shite performances and shite results from the exact same list that are getting pumped royally today, under, believe it or not, said new coach. Cats are a good side at home but hardly world beaters. Flogging coming up.

Can't help but laugh.
Long may it continue.
Laughing stock.
Carn Blues.

The epitome of ineptness and a real life lesson in why cheating and corner cutting does not pay, kids.

So much chest beating after getting a new coach......forgetting the reason said new coach was appointed was due to s**t performances and s**t results from the exact same list that are getting pumped royally today, under, believe it or not, said new coach. Cats are a good side at home but hardly world beaters. Flogging coming up.

Can't help but laugh.
Long may it continue.
Laughing stock.
Carn Blues.
How about phuk orf campaigner

Geelong have a lot to play for, and i think the younger Carlton bodies have tired out. Cats have to be a legit flag fancy (second fave for mine behind West Coast.

Been a really good team performance by Geelong so far, no real passengers (Hawkins understandably has been quiet in these conditions)

As long as Carlton fight it out and don't get totally flogged, it would be an okay way to end the season..
It’ll be interesting to see who you pick up in the pre season and with another pre season to build up some of the kids

At least things are turning around for the club, bit of a reach to be judging the club based on this game considering the implications for us and the farewell for Polly.

last time I checked it was state home final. MCG is VIC home final mate.Ed of the day, Gelong play at the G in finals not that crappy small ground in Geelong.

Since it's only a home state final, WCE can play down at.Busselton, they have a footy ground down there and it's much prettier than Perth.

No excuses mate. If Carlton bodies had tired out yout board and supporters wouldn't have been so optimistic.

Like I said in the pretenders thread, I'm happy with being written off again.

So much chest beating after getting a new coach......forgetting the reason said new coach was appointed was due to s**t performances and s**t results from the exact same list that are getting pumped royally today, under, believe it or not, said new coach. Cats are a good side at home but hardly world beaters. Flogging coming up.

Can't help but laugh.
Long may it continue.
Laughing stock.
Carn Blues.
It’s the last game of the season with Carlton missing heaps and the Cats playing for top 4 you clown

Game Day Geelong Cats v Carlton, Round 23 - 16:35 AEST, Aug 24, 2019