nar not reallywouldnt you like to know
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
nar not reallywouldnt you like to know
if you look back at the start you will knownar not really
isent he aloud to play a bad game lolnot picket- he got two touches when he played b.p- no good
st joeys cricket club arnt to bad numb nutsyeah ok
st josephs college - st josephs footy club
st josephs college - st josephs cricket club
people from joeys want to play footy for us coz we're a good club
no1 plays cricket for joeys coz its a fair shit club
its the same with footy
newtown shit footy club no1 wants to play for em
bullshit mate taylor adams would be the best bottom age player in 2008 and has some of the best skills in the compcam johnson would have to be up there but i really dont think taylor adams is
yeah who hasnt been getting smashed by joeysmate
why are u lippy?
uve just been beatin by 120 points
its embaressin really.. i'd shut up if i were you, atleast for this week
bullshit mate taylor adams would be the best bottom age player in 2008 and has some of the best skills in the comp
fair pointyeah who hasnt been getting smashed by joeys
yeah agree, kid is a staryeah id agree with this tay is a class act
isent he aloud to play a bad game lol
funniest day thatno mate- not if ya reckon hes gona be best and fairest. and a bad game? two touches from a guy of his standard is pretty damn poor.
no mate- not if ya reckon hes gona be best and fairest. and a bad game? two touches from a guy of his standard is pretty damn poor.
yeah who hasnt been getting smashed by joeys
yeah lol fair enough but i wouldnt think he woulda got 2 touches maybe a bit exagerated
well if u call 53 points a "flogging" against b.p. well then yes.
mate, lets be honest, bell park could come close, but u cant beat joeyswell if u call 53 points a "flogging" against b.p. well then yes.
mate, lets be honest, bell park could come close, but u cant beat joeys
we beat u by 53 at 8 15 in 7 degrees in the wet, with 2 of our better players out.
mate, lets be honest, bell park could come close, but u cant beat joeys
we beat u by 53 at 8 15 in 7 degrees in the wet, with 2 of our better players out.
didnt bell park win the 2nd hallf tho?
matt king, falcons, and ben quinlin. kingas a main player and quinna is handy in the middle. mate we beat u by 10 goals in the wet, u have blokes like nick allison in ur team. and u lost to grovedale, who we beat by 120. i dont think u have much chance mateid like to know which players they were?? caus i reckon u brought ur best team to the field. and i would like to see a game between those two teams in good conditions- wait till round 17 i think it is
matt king, falcons, and ben quinlin. kingas a main player and quinna is handy in the middle. mate we beat u by 10 goals in the wet, u have blokes like nick allison in ur team. and u lost to grovedale, who we beat by 120. i dont think u have much chance mate