Geelong Junior Football

haha
i didnt say we could win every game.....
so lets get that right

ahhhhhhhhh and when only 6 players play good you cant expect to win

soooooooooooooooo

Up the Banno boys they had a nice win against North Geelong.

leopold put up a decent fight against joeys.
they were only about 7 goals down in the last quarter but joey got 4 or 5 quick ones.
well, thats what i heard from a mate who plays for leopold! hah

anyone expect jack wood to be leading the goal kicking?
16 goals from 3 games, plays tomorrow.
he gets a few cheaps ones but he earns a few too.
handy little player.
GO AMMOS! =]

yeah and if i said tht shit about north shore a day prior to playing u and said we would beat u by 5 goals then u came out nd beat us im sure u would give some lip back. yeah yeah i know ur a tank.
big tillo north shore are shit and so r u, mate dont rate urself coz use are a shit divi 3 team, go home buddi. ur a big bloke but u cant throw ur weight around ur nuthin but a pussi!!

yeh joeys 2

justyn lanteri for B and F is the worst call
you need to b shot
:) divi 3 leage B and F will b Jhye Kenna, not jacob callahan. we played queenscliff and i kicked 5 on him and imno star mate lol

big tillo u havnt kikt 5 all year mate, so dont talk urself up coz ur not the good!!

mick condy didnt even play on tritta :confused:

mick condy didnt go near tritta so get it right who ever said it, condy got 5 touches in the first half i counted he was tagged by closey and closey got 8 touches all condy had over closey was fitness, to condys creditt hes a engine but it could of been a bad game.

tritta is fast and loves to soccer, but hes still a good player very handy would play in any clubs ones on ball, u carnt compare peely and triita to different styles of players. and who ever said tritta is shitt that there grand mother is better mate ur shittt, :cool:

banno 1's has a alright divi 2 side just playin ordinary football, they rely to much on triita and shane dillon in the centre and anthony close to kick goals he would if they deliverd the ball in and played as a team. but if they dropped to divi 3 they would win another flagg for sure no team could stop them tritta and shane dillion 30 touches a game closey aleast 5 goals a game. the div 2 granny will be ST MARYS and LARA :thumbsu: ,

mick condy didnt go near tritta so get it right who ever said it, condy got 5 touches in the first half i counted he was tagged by closey and closey got 8 touches all condy had over closey was fitness, to condys creditt hes a engine but it could of been a bad game.

tritta is fast and loves to soccer, but hes still a good player very handy would play in any clubs ones on ball, u carnt compare peely and triita to different styles of players. and who ever said tritta is shitt that there grand mother is better mate ur shittt, :cool:

i didnt say condy played on him i said he dominated him meaning he played way better
nd condy got 5 touches 1st half closey 8 r u serious that is the worst call ive ever seen closey got bout 2 touches nd put on the saddest tag ever nd condy destroyed it
tritta had more fresh aireys then goals that bano kicked so u cant talk mate
i would back my grandman ova tritta every time
she mightnt have 2 legs but the 1 leg can stil make contact with the footy

banno 1's has a alright divi 2 side just playin ordinary football, they rely to much on triita and shane dillon in the centre and anthony close to kick goals he would if they deliverd the ball in and played as a team. but if they dropped to divi 3 they would win another flagg for sure no team could stop them tritta and shane dillion 30 touches a game closey aleast 5 goals a game. the div 2 granny will be ST MARYS and LARA :thumbsu: ,

closey kicked 1 goals in ya 2s mate

haha he also got 45 disposals and passed of the other goals mate so u should get ya facts rightt b4 ya shoot ya mouth and newtown were askin for him lewy hyland was sayin newtown will pay for hes gear and rego and get him a clearance cause use need help in div 1. closey is a team player now he passes off more then wat ppl think it wasnt that bad of a tagg if condy got 5 touches and hes surpose to be newtown gun superstar expect russell.. wats ur name ??

mate. closey got 45 touches in divi 4. wow he must b a gun!!!!!! i dobut it was 45 touches, fair sure ur 13 years old 2 . i no who u r, anakie r going nowhere haha and u cant sit here saying stuff bout conddy, mate hed shit all over u . i no this because i no YOU jayden ettridge. and dont even try n b smart bout russell, wood shit on most players

the div 2 granny will be ST MARYS and LARA :thumbsu: ,

As if mate, its gona b ST. MARYS v ST. ALBANS.
lara got beaten by albans comfortably,
i dont care how bad they playd n if they didnt hav their captain.
U cant rely on ur captain 2 win ya games n u cant afford 2 hav an off game.
jako davis got tagd on da w/e yet da rest of da team lifted n had a good win. (jako stil playd well)

It is not a team of champions that win GF's, it is a champion team

I tell u wat the st albans v lara game on the weekend didnt live up to expectation, Devon Smith doesnt like to have a guy on him. Fulton isnt that good. Pitty is a massive chance 4 league best and fairest, no1 is better in the division