Geelong Junior Football

well sorry mr nikbrady for not being up to your standards but i dont think anyone has heard your name around the traps b4 and i dont play 4 myself i play for the team mate not really interested on the individual performance
well said on playin 4 da team, marys9:)

mate lara ruckman is a least 6-4 and has the fitness base of a good onballer

Fitzy6 - If your ruckman is that good how come he got towel up the first game under lights at Lara by the St.Albans ruckman that you rate as no good. He is the best tap ruckman I have seen in Division 2. Any division 1 side would love to have him in there side.

Who plays full forward for North Geelong?
And are they any good?
Finally Can Inverleigh 16's get back on the winners list this week without Peely?

Who plays full forward for North Geelong?
And are they any good?
Finally Can Inverleigh 16's get back on the winners list this week without Peely?

Of course the hawks can get back on the winners list this w/e.
the season is on the line as they have a few tough matches coming up (lara and marys) and need to win to stay in touch with top 4.

But inverleigh are hard to beat at home
inverliegh by 4 goals

thats very true mate
what do u reckon will be the ladder at the end of the home and away season?

mines St Albans
St Marys
Lara
Inverleigh
Anglesea
Barwon Heads
Bannockburn
North Geelong

Um...
St Albans
St Marys
Lara
Inverleigh
Anglesea
North Geelong
Barwon Heads
Bannockburn

I reckon the top 3 r pretty certain

thats very true mate
what do u reckon will be the ladder at the end of the home and away season?

mines St Albans
St Marys
Lara
Inverleigh
Anglesea
Barwon Heads
Bannockburn
North Geelong

id agree hawker 6 but id swap banno with barwon head banno confidence is up and got nearlyy a full sqaud i beleve they hav 3 back and waitin on 2, so they should be pretty competive for the rest of yr.:D

i reckon newtown should swap with albans or lara- its not newtwon fault- just i dont reckon they are a divi one team- in putting newtown in div 1 it means that they would be able to beat evey team in div 2- is that true?

goose...

does anyone know where freakshow08 has got to?

who care, to be honest its idiots like him who just ruin sites like this with their trash talk.
Big footy is a better place without him and i hope the person behind freakshow08 hangs his head in shame

yeah. st.albans are better then newtown. you can take it or leave it