AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
hahahahahaha
KEATSY got red carded
BAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
your thoughts on div 2 leading goalkicker and the end of the year?
Probly a supersaint, pitty is classyour thoughts on div 2 leading goalkicker and the end of the year?
I cant beleive people rate lara, they r no good
still missing their captain who is there ruckman and a big part of their team
Yer but one player doesnt make up their team
Hav u seen the size of st albans ruckman, he is 6 foot 4. Maybe with jayden pitt nd josh niemke nd mitch hodgson. Devon Smith doesnt like it when there is a contesthe would proberly give his team first use of the pill every time and with midfeilders like devon smith jordan fulton and ryann thomas they could be deadly
thorts on divi 3 leading goalkicker for the year?your thoughts on div 2 leading goalkicker and the end of the year?
yeah i know him. the big lanky kid who looks like he has know clue about life at all??Hav u seen the size of st albans ruckman, he is 6 foot 4. Maybe with jayden pitt nd josh niemke nd mitch hodgson. Devon Smith doesnt like it when there is a contest
Hav u seen the size of st albans ruckman, he is 6 foot 4. Maybe with jayden pitt nd josh niemke nd mitch hodgson. Devon Smith doesnt like it when there is a contest
i watched the supposed gun from marys play sat. that jackson davis kid who has kicked heaps.. he got tagged and was uselessyour thoughts on div 2 leading goalkicker and the end of the year?
dan watts has been killing it up forward latelyyour thoughts on div 2 leading goalkicker and the end of the year?
HAs he played at all this year? Our ruckman is the best in the divisionyeah i know him. the big lanky kid who looks like he has know clue about life at all??
thorts on divi 3 leading goalkicker for the year?
your thoughts on div 2 leading goalkicker and the end of the year?
HAs he played at all this year? Our ruckman is the best in the division
Well ur midfield isnt as great as u reckon. How many times did dev touch it after quarter time?mate no chance your ruck man is best in the division he is the biggest skinton i have ever seen
Well ur midfield isnt as great as u reckon. How many times did dev touch it after quarter time?
mick condy didnt go near tritta so get it right who ever said it, condy got 5 touches in the first half i counted he was tagged by closey and closey got 8 touches all condy had over closey was fitness, to condys creditt hes a engine but it could of been a bad game.
tritta is fast and loves to soccer, but hes still a good player very handy would play in any clubs ones on ball, u carnt compare peely and triita to different styles of players. and who ever said tritta is shitt that there grand mother is better mate ur shittt,
Ill admit he has good skils and stuff but he is soft. When he had a guy next 2 him he didnt get much of it, he seemed 2 get it off some1 not get it himselfwith our full midfeild we will be very hard to stop.
yeah dev didnt touch it much after the first break
i watched the supposed gun from marys play sat. that jackson davis kid who has kicked heaps.. he got tagged and was useless
well sorry mr nikbrady for not being up to your standards but i dont think anyone has heard your name around the traps b4 and i dont play 4 myself i play for the team mate not really interested on the individual performance