Moved Thread Geelong, the rest of the competition needs to have a conversation with you (whinge thread)....

You sure Blicavs fell over to win a free? Or maybe he just fell over?
He fell over sideways over the top of the Hawks player when he was running forward. He may not have thrown his arms in the air (n00b) but there was no reason for it.

Neutral supporter my arse.

Just another pissed off 12thmond flog who thought their armchair ride of last year was gonna continue for a decade or so and now realizes that the wheels have already fallen off 2 games into their premiership defence. :D

Freekickhawthorn

How did that come about? Lol

That came about because opposition supporters were overwhelmed by how bloody good Hawthorn were.

For the record club free kick for stats over the three-peat;

2013 - Geelong 1st, Hawks 3rd
2014 - Richmond 1st, Hawks 6th
2015 - North 1st, Hawks 4th

#freekickhawthorn was a myth. You all simply needed a crutch for your misery.

Also for the record player free kick for stats for the last 10 years;

2008 - Selwood 1st
2009 - Selwood 1st
2010 - Selwood 2nd :eek:
2011 - Selwood 2nd :eek::huh:
2012 - Selwood 3rd o_O
2013 - Selwood 1st
2014 - Selwood 1st
2015 - Selwood 1st
2016 - Selwood 1st
2017 - Selwood 1st

Over 10% of his career possessions have been free kicks. 10%:drunk:

That came about because opposition supporters were overwhelmed by how bloody good Hawthorn were.

2012 - Geelong 1st, Hawks 3rd
2013 - Richmond 1st, Hawks 6th
2014 - North 1st, Hawks 4th

2008 - Selwood 1st
2009 - Selwood 1st
2012 - Selwood 3rd o_O
2013 - Selwood 1st
2014 - Selwood 1st
2015 - Selwood 1st
2016 - Selwood 1st
2017 - Selwood 1st

Hmmmm, ok. :sunglasses:

Why was this thread moved? OP is right, Selwood and Dangerfield constantly raising the arms and chatting to the umpires when they a lose a content. It’s pathetic.

Cats supporters reaction in this thread:
tenor.gif

The OP stating they are commenting on behalf of all neutral supporters........

that's just awesome........

I think its safe to say that neutrals mostly agree on this one.

2012 - Geelong 1st, Hawks 3rd
2013 - Richmond 1st, Hawks 6th
2014 - North 1st, Hawks 4th

2008 - Selwood 1st
2009 - Selwood 1st
2012 - Selwood 3rd o_O
2013 - Selwood 1st
2014 - Selwood 1st
2015 - Selwood 1st
2016 - Selwood 1st
2017 - Selwood 1st

These free kick stats for Duckwood need investigating! Who at AFL HQ is going to be responsible for this?

What needs investigating is after 2 of the sirens yesterday it was Razor "chatting" with Selwood, explaining why he didn't get ANOTHER free... and Razor apologising to Selwood for running into him after a centre bounce... WTF!!

It is a fact that Geewrong* invite the umpires to training to learn how to bludge free kicks. If every single player was treated like Softwood and Whingerfield the game would be a farce. It's the most disgraceful thing I have seen in 40 years of watching football.

Your right he’s always been a ducker and sook!! That’s why I don’t know why people are upset about it, they should be used to it by now.. It’s the 1st and 2nd thing he’ll be remembered for.
By the uneducated and unimportant.

Fantastic OP.

Most people at the footy are sickened by Joel Selwood' s staging for frees.

Recall when a normally quiet and restrained Norfie mate and I were at a Norf/cat final and he was booing and giving it too Selwood for his staging. Some Cat flog started in on him until all 6'4 of him stood up.

It was amusing watching the Catter scurry away.

Selwood brings out the worst in humanity with his disgusting cheating behaviour.

Dave Warner level cheating Flog.