Goodbye to these Tigers

He’s gonna go tear it up in the WAFL, Eagles will take him and he will be *en star for

I’m so livid 🤬🤬
Car in repair shop too so I can’t even get a few joints to relax
🤬🤬🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️
worse

carltoon colonwood scats or geelol

You’d think we’d delisted prime Gary Ablett Jr by the state of this thread.

Stack was given a million chances and didn’t take any of them. Farewell.

Not like he couldn't have got in the team this year. It's noones fault but his own. MRJ, Sonsie, Clarke and Cumberland all went past him.

Pissed off about Stack but the writing was on the wall.

Putting a kebab out the front of my house tonight
gonna drink 14 ice cold vb stubbies to ease my pain

I remember when we traded Andy Collins or whatever the guys name was to Carlton for Grigg.
So many people were furious on this forum.
We all know what happened there...

Remember, we will never know as much as our list management team.
Don't be surprised if no one picks Stack up.
Massive red flags for other clubs if you are willing to delist a player with that much talent.
Put it this way.
If we couldn't get him to an acceptable afl level of professionalism i doubt anyone else can.

what hve they got to loose

they'll see we won 3 flag while he was on the list and think he cant be that bad and take the punt
Mate, please stop
I would rather drill holes in my head then have Stack crush at one of those clubs

Stack had more talent than many on the list but it means * all if you don't have the work ethic and professionalism.

Correct decision.

The standards you walk past are the standards you accept.

Stack should have got another year due to age and RCD another year due to age and development upside for a year.

The fact we have them for one more year instead of two is reason to keep them

Think the clubs decision a couple of years ago to extend Castagna to 2023 has saved him at the expense of one of the others.

But I reckon I would have delisted Mansell (if not contracted for next year) before Stack or RCD. Mansell is a poor man’s Baker and don’t see much upside or flexibility with him compared to those two. And don’t think he has shown more potential than them either.

This year was his 1 more year. Came back unfit and didn't put in the work.

doesn't matter, the draftees get two years we do not want if chasing better

This is where Geelong are more ruthless, unless shown talent or previous first rounders, piss off

Geelong even pissed off a first rounder to Hawks cause did not rate him enough in Cooper Stephens.

If RFC had a first rounder to use in the draft a argument can be made but we don't

Dimma and others do not rate class and ability enough and overrate battler types

doesn't matter, the draftees get two years we do not want if chasing better

This is where Geelong are more ruthless, unless shown talent or previous first rounders, piss off

Geelong even pissed off a first rounder to Hawks cause did not rate him enough in Cooper Stephens.

If RFC had a first rounder to use in the draft a argument can be made but we don't

Dimma and others do not rate class and ability enough and overrate battler types

You don't gift people list spots if they don't want to put in the effort. He's had plenty of chances.

Our list lacks a lot of outright ability.

We have a lot of role players.

We have only one superstar in Dusty who is aging and some, a few, very good players

If a coach can get the genuinely talented to fire up, they are worth a lot, even if he or she can tap into their mindset and motivate them to go harder when really needed

Different people have different attributes. Your attitude is the profile of a hard worker with not much talent that is a infantry soldier but not a SAS operative or spy or raaf fighter pilot.

You realise the defence force train the recruits in the army differently than the raaf for a reason in terms of compliance for example because they want best results?

Our list lacks a lot of out right ability.

We have a role of role players.

We have only one superstar in Dusty who is aging and some, a few, very good players

Lynch is the best forward in the league lol. Bolton AA and will only get better. Just added Taranto and Hopper.

Goodbye to these Tigers