Werewolf Gralin's good old fashioned home cooked Werewolf - Mafia Wins!

Well I think a fair few have similar thoughts to me, nothing has already called her the sk, so I’m not suprised she’s alive because I think she’s night immune. King tenz blocking her tonight is the only way to clarify.
It'd be nice for MBR to be the lynch but Mafia couldn't organise a root at a brothel. We'll have to settle for P4L.

Honestly, I just didn't think it through really. Thought we had more than we do in village. So was thinking I'm unimportant as villager..but in fact none of us have powers except KT and footy...amulet is going to someone I would never five it to, unless you are sure it's explosion time. I've felt frustrated with the lack of support and cohesiveness when we most need it. An evil trick of the trade. Sowing discord. And you are falling for it. I swore to you on honour and thought you got I was being sincere. What else can I say. I have been tired and distracted. No more tjan that. I've asked villagers to trust me. I can't do more. I wouldn't do that lightly. Not my style at all.
Jmoo
Pie
Horrie
BB?? Probably.

If there is a surprise to come it's likely you or Danky I guess, but I'm choosing to trust you both. Wish you'd do the same.
I
Woo extra team member

Honestly, I just didn't think it through really. Thought we had more than we do in village. So was thinking I'm unimportant as villager..but in fact none of us have powers except KT and footy...amulet is going to someone I would never five it to, unless you are sure it's explosion time. I've felt frustrated with the lack of support and cohesiveness when we most need it. An evil trick of the trade. Sowing discord. And you are falling for it. I swore to you on honour and thought you got I was being sincere. What else can I say. I have been tired and distracted. No more tjan that. I've asked villagers to trust me. I can't do more. I wouldn't do that lightly. Not my style at all.
Jmoo
Pie
Horrie
BB?? Probably.

If there is a surprise to come it's likely you or Danky I guess, but I'm choosing to trust you both. Wish you'd do the same.
I
I’ve played for twenty years, there is no trust until people die and then is sometimes remorse. I was once recruited and then killed by my recruiter (up yours Dingster ) and that has ruined any sort of trust I have in people .

It'd be nice for MBR to be the lynch but Mafia couldn't organise a root at a brothel. We'll have to settle for P4L.
Oh now you want to be on board. This is solely good’s fault. You change your vote, the others do and it’s done. She’s voting for herself to help you too.

I’ve played for twenty years, there is no trust until people die and then is sometimes remorse. I was once recruited and then killed by my recruiter (up yours Dingster ) and that has ruined any sort of trust I have in people .
Tbf Dingster is the least trustworthy person I know (in-game, lovely outside the game).

We don’t need mafia to lynch her, you, me, footy can all change, mbr is currently voting herself but that may change, pie would jump on, that would give numbers. But we can leave it like this.

Well that's sad.
I was honest in response. I assured you this game and past games as villager I play openly. I state early plain villager to try and be helpful. One less to work out!
I also said in future games, If I get an evil role I would not say that. And might not play that way at all.
So you should get where I stand. As you said it's not worth a minutes glory to me to piss away longer term cred as a team mate. If I lied now, I'd be stuffed in future games. No way.
Are we good?

I assume MBR has been intimidated to vote for themselves. Mafia need the SK dead more than us (today). So if they wont lead the charge (P4L has) then we'll just take out P4L.
lmao at you still not working out how this works. If you change, people will do that.

Jmoo
Pie
Horrie
BB?? Probably.

**** - just saw your code - you want to get caught, dont you?

I'm switching to myblueSK thanks Gralin

Well that's sad.
I was honest in response. I assured you this game and past games as villager I play openly. I state early plain villager to try and be helpful. One less to work out!
I also said in future games, If I get an evil role I would not say that. And might not play that way at all.
So you should get where I stand. As you said it's not worth a minutes glory to me to piss away longer term cred as a team mate. If I lied now, I'd be stuffed in future games. No way.
Are we good?
It’s a game of lying, you can’t play and wear your heart on your sleeve, both the intimidator and alpha claimed there were just villagers. You’ve changed since you hosted the song contest 😜

* - just saw your code - you want to get caught, dont you?

I'm switching to myblueSK thanks Gralin
Jmoo, you forgot an S to highlight?
Tou must be as tired as I am.🤣
Fair enough, I did pitch for you to be lynched.
Weirdest game I've played so far.

It’s a game of lying, you can’t play and wear your heart on your sleeve, both the intimidator and alpha claimed there were just villagers. You’ve changed since you hosted the song contest 😜
That's what's stuffed me...sc!
Nah. No need for lying as a villager. No role...just enjoy and help out I reckon.

It's there, in someone
Found it. I love how evil do their little charade dance. You know who they are coming for but they hop around oooh...player x! But wait...player y just said ( insert makey- uppey) I'm switching!!
Oh wow! Did not see that coming!😃