Gutless Matthews ducks meeting

The only real problem with this whole Matthews and Bruns saga was that the current Operations Manager of the AFL didnt permanently hurt Matthews at the time.

Well he's making up for that with things like ZoneFL and AFLX.

It’s pretty pissweak from Lethal tbh.

What’s to lose?
Purely self preservation - Lethal wanted to avoid doing time in prison for decking the little red-haired shit twice.

Okey mete.
Bruns was brutally honest today with Gerard,if Matthews doesn’t touch base and make amends for one of the most cowardly acts performed on a vfl footy field, he loses a lot of credit!
It’s time goat,it’s time to make peace with yourself,if you don’t,well then.......you are a dirty sniping and more importantly,true weak human!
Be a good human Leigh,that’s all that’s being arksed!
Simple really!!

Bruns was brutally honest today with Gerard,if Matthews doesn’t touch base and make amends for one of the most cowardly acts performed on a vfl footy field, he loses a lot of credit!
That's like demanding Bradman take tea with Harald Larwood and threatening he'll lose face if he doesn't - utter rubbish.

A filthy little tiprat like Bruns isn't worthy of an audience with The Great Man.

Okey mete.
It’s time goat,it’s time to make peace with yourself,if you don’t,well then.......you are a dirty sniping and more importantly,true weak human!
Be a good human Leigh,that’s all that’s being arksed!
Simple really!!
I don't what funnier, you believing Bruns or you believing Gerard

Matthews should not be in the GOAT conversation because hes a thug, in fact he should be stripped of the name against the MVP and removed from the HoF.

I guess it's only be 33 years so there's still time, but the mighty Neville Burns has revealed that despite repeated efforts to have a coffee with the sniping dog Matthews, the dog has refused all attempts to have a coffee and apologise in person.
It shows the measure and weakness of the man.

I thought you handbaggers stopped being pathetic losers in 2007

That's like demanding Bradman take tea with Harald Larwood and threatening he'll lose face if he doesn't - utter rubbish.

A filthy little tiprat like Bruns isn't worthy of an audience with The Great Man.
Oh please,I know you’re better than this and I have a truthful respect for you m8,I’m only engaging with you on this subject because this type of thuggery needs to squashed from “our” societal behaviour.
As you know,I reside in Franga and the recent brutal attack on an innocent passerby had our entire community in uproar.
Thankfully,this thug will struggle to keep his head afloat in his chosen vocation,due to social media and vast numbers of decent trades people that would likely use his services.
Do the crime do the time,or in the least,admit fault and own up to your callous inhuman disregard for another’s freewill and personal being.
It’s time for Leigh to right his wrongs mate,take your scarf off and be a decent person,as I know that you well and truly are!
That’s my final word on this.
**** violence and **** the perpetrators of it!

Gutless sniper Neville Bruns should organise a meeting with all the players he hit during his otherwise forgettable footy career.
e.g. Michael Tuck in the first half of the 1985 game vs Hawthorn that Matthews later "got even" with him
e.g. Robert DiPierdomenico in 1989 Grand Final when 2 of his teammates held Dipper down while Bruns laid into him
Many many more...

Lethal wanted nothing to do with him because Bruns was a hypocritical flog who sooked it up and broke the players code. Bruns was happy to belt opponents when they weren't looking, but he cried like a little bitch when he was on the receiving end.

It was 33 years ago. Ancient history. Matthews has moved on. Burns hasn't.
The incident defines his life. He is the answer to a trivia question. LOL.

Pwnd.

It's very strange that dial a quote Leigh doesn't want to talk about something.
Bloke has moved into KB territory for a rambling old man who the media turns to when a story needs to be fleshed out.

Gutless Matthews ducks meeting