Autopsy Hahahahahahahah

Fantastic atmosphere at the ground on Friday night, helped by superb team effort, passionate fans, and special congrats to staging crew, really felt like a true home game.

Not many know this, but the name McVeigh originates from old Gaelic times when men who shared similar interests were known as McGay. The G sounded , due to the accent , as a V , hence the name McGay / McVeigh

Langford thought he was kissing the 'blarney' stone but McVeighs Blarney stones are much ,much lower and totally hair free o_O

Ladson and Gilham were good field kicks. And how about the Ladson's goal in 2008 GF, from 50m!?

You misread me. I meant that Langford is similar to Ladson and Gilham in terms of their place in the squad. They are good squad members but lost their places because they were missing pieces to make them more complete players. I would love Langford to get his field kicking and set shot kicking in order, but its been an issue now for 3-4 years with little progress.

It would take a pretty big turnaround now for him to fix it.

A compete and utter slimy campaigner of a human and is the most detested player in our league. The kind of captain that tries to talk tough from slips whilst batting at #8 (with only one shot he can play - squirting through point to third man) and only bowling when the game is won.

My mate made a 160 against the deaf team, and the next week old mate Stevens is telling him he only made runs against the ret*rds.

We will be wearing our premiership medals when we play him next season and will be giving it to him large.

You should record him saying that sort of stuff

The public want to know!

I get the feeling Longmire and Mitchell didn't get along.
I dunnoh, I think he said earlier in the season that there was no better contested ball winner in the AFL. He had a sook on Friday about the replay but generally he seems alright, Buddy and Clarko just got along well.

To be honest I am genuinely surprised at the reaction from Swans fans over the Langford peck. Some numpties were even calling it assault. Unbelievable.

Meanwhile that faux tuffy Jones called Langford a p**fter to begin with.
and not one CoLA fan will believe Jones said anything like that.

Yeh McVeigh has embarrassed himself and the team ....very precious and very brittle.
I think a few opposition players and supporters might be blowing him kisses for a while! Who knows it might take off like Sheedy's scarf waving, now wouldn't that be funny.
"McVeigh Gets Forced Into Retirement due to Excessive Kissing" would be a super headline.

Awesome video - so much better than the package the afl team puts up on the site.

Anyone want to try and explain Clarko's (lack of) reaction at the final siren?
it was won when Gunston marked

Interesting, the footage at the 2:35 mark! ;)
Sounds like Zac Jones saying to Langford: "You ****ta! You're weak and you're a ****ta!"

This I reckon is far more controversial than what Langford did after this was said. Pretty homophobic comments from a player from a club who just played a pride themed game a couple weeks ago.

Awesome video - so much better than the package the afl team puts up on the site.

Anyone want to try and explain Clarko's (lack of) reaction at the final siren?

Winning is what we do, just another day at the office for Clarko, celebrations are for when we get to lift some silverware ;)

(He did actually clap his hands just before that footage of him at the very end).

Strangely enough just watched that interview before coming here. Not much quality among the AFL media personnel, I'm afraid.
to be fair 638 different players have hit the field this year and the commentators don't just cover one club, now Brand has played over 20 games so maybe you think by now they should get the name right, but they are still expected to know over 600 players names just based on who plays every year

Sounds like Zac Jones saying to Langford: "You ****ta! You're weak and you're a ****ta!"

This I reckon is far more controversial than what Langford did after this was said. Pretty homophobic comments from a player from a club who just played a pride themed game a couple weeks ago.

I've watched the footage a few times and can't see how anyone could think he's saying anything but 'you're a weak c*** you're a weak c***'

The alleged slur really has legs in this thread now with no clear evidence whatsoever

I can't stand Jones and his antics but lets not make this sort of shit up

I've watched the footage a few times and can't see how anyone could think he's saying anything but 'you're a weak c*** you're a weak c***'

The alleged slur really has legs in this thread now with no clear evidence whatsoever

I can't stand Jones and his antics but lets not make this sort of shit up
"You're a weak cnt, ****ta, you're a weak cnt" was my take

Autopsy Hahahahahahahah