Werewolf Harry Potter Werewolf - Everyone has a role!! - Village Wins

Good! Throw his body on the fire!

View attachment 2092738
Harry Potter Book GIF

Jatz and Goaty are obviously both evil. So why one over the other?

Porps was happy to sacrifice Raz and he was happy to go (doesn't sound normal for Raz). Were they trying to protect Jatz?

Happy to lynch Goaty and he may even be our target but if I die overnight don't forget.
Dis

Prinnie can you update the players remaining and roles at a guess?
CursingFijian
dank420_ Remus Lupin
DemurePrincess. Dumbledore
Dingster House of Hogwarts?
dogs105 Serius Black flog
I bleed Blue
Jatz
Zerg Fake Seer Lockhart
MarcMaverick
myblueroan House of hogwarts
Nothing
por_please_ya Voldemort
TheGoatBaron Dead Presley Weasley
Wickzki Dead Professor Sprout
Kurve Dead Neville Longbottom
Cadsky Dead SK
DERO - Killed N0 by Deatheaters
eth-dog dead
Gralin Dead Hagrid
jmoo wan Dead Draco
MC Bad Genius mod killed for not voting
Ocha905 Dead Arthur Weasley
omgfridge - Killed N0 by Ministry of Magic
Raz Dead Bellatrix
The Wizard Melon Dead hermine and Ron
MP Dead McGonagall

Goaty chose evil. He was indeed not a friend of Hogwarts
Yeah. And not sure how I got off track with who can be 'Enemy of Hogwarts' but I sure did.
Any evil that is not faction leader will show as Enemy of Hogwarts.
So potentially
Lucias
And Runcorn, Quirrell if they are in as well as Nagini and Evil Doc if there is one.

If there is a Vig hope you might kill Jatz tonite.

I thought me and DP had been pretty much organising Hogwarts already😂
With helpful input from you and a little from Zerg and Ding. More input in genersl from our other fine ROH'S is way overdue. Amd somewhat perplexing! I 've been asking Harry to find away of giving info, 'til they are comfortable revealing . We've done ok, considering how much silence there is.🤔

I'm going to assume Harry just has had no info to share.

I'm going to assume night 0 he used seer to Seer Dingster but the night action failed.

Then I'm going to further assume on night 1 he tried to use protect, when he actually didn't have protect he had block. So it was counted as no action.

Then I'm guessing on night 2, after Voldy was identified, he used the block on Voldy to prevent evil having a Seer that night.

Night 3 im tipping Harry continued his poor form and accidentally killed his mate Nev.

If all those guesses are right I'm thinking Harry would have all 3 actions available again tonight.

I'm sure his mentor Albus might help steer him in the right direction tonight.

CAn whoever it is protect Albus again tonite? You've been doing a super job!

I reckon a seer on Mav. Could be helpful.
What are we thinking about Jatz?

Well that's great theoretically speaking.
dogs105 we were wrong earlier.

Which means maybe more important to seer Cursing Fijian?
Thoughts doggie on leads for Albus.

Not sure if Harry can use any of the 3 tricks once a cycle is completed? Does he have to use same order again?
Dingster has a role that was either protected, or really is night immune and that's why he read as Friend of Hogwarts.

Do you want to declare your role Ding?

CAn whoever it is protect Albus again tonite? You've been doing a super job!

I reckon a seer on Mav. Could be helpful.
I mean you could just ask.

I am going off to have a meeting with Fleur about her hair care routine. She has similar hair colour to mine.

I'm going to assume Harry just has had no info to share.

I'm going to assume night 0 he used seer to Seer Dingster but the night action failed.

Then I'm going to further assume on night 1 he tried to use protect, when he actually didn't have protect he had block. So it was counted as no action.

Then I'm guessing on night 2, after Voldy was identified, he used the block on Voldy to prevent evil having a Seer that night.

Night 3 im tipping Harry continued his poor form and accidentally killed his mate Nev.

If all those guesses are right I'm thinking Harry would have all 3 actions available again tonight.

I'm sure his mentor Albus might help steer him in the right direction tonight.
You can't use the same action on consecutive nights so a kill is off the table (after taking out Nev).

Werewolf Harry Potter Werewolf - Everyone has a role!! - Village Wins