- Mar 23, 2007
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
- Other Teams
- Man U, Canucks and 49ers
Love a good bump.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Lol, Tom Scully at 8.Quality bump! We did OK trading out of that draft although Fyfe or Talia would have been handy.
http://www.footywire.com/afl/footy/ft_drafts?year=2009&t=N&s=P
http://www.boundforglorynews.com.au/timewarp-2009-afl-draft/
Revised 2009 AFL Draft
- Nat Fyfe
- Dustin Martin
- Jack Gunston
- Michael Barlow
- Daniel Talia
- Lewis Jetta
- Jake Carlisle
- Tom Scully
- Allen Christensen
- Mitch Duncan
- Ben Cunnington
- Jamie Macmillan
- Max Gawn
- Stewart Crameri
- Koby Stevens
- Ben Stratton
- Taylor Duryea
Can he kick straight in a GF?
Li'l bit ridonculous, those names in bold text appearing higher than Stratton, but whatever.
Not sure that Daniel Talia or Lewis Jetta are better than F***wit Carlisle, either...
WHo are you talking about?Not after our good mate Mitch broke his f@#king leg that's for sure... LMFAO!!!
Seriously though what a flog that Fyfe is...
Wait for the true champ to come back next year and remind all those filthy Geelong supporters why their so filthy he left that shamble of a team...
WHo are you talking about?
haha I think Fyfe is a star. Love him
Ummm... This mediocre player by the name of Gary Ablett Jnr... Heard that he goes alright...
It's easy enough for the runner up to looks the goods while the real champion is down and out...
You really didn't just say that you love him did you brother??? Topless, Brownlow posing head up his own backside and all???
Give the FLOG credit for playing in a PF with a broken leg, but give Mitch even more credit for being the one to break it!!!
What world do we live in? Jetta at 6. Gawn too high. Put Duncan, Scully, Stratton, Crameri and Carlisle in front of Jetta.Quality bump! We did OK trading out of that draft although Fyfe or Talia would have been handy.
http://www.footywire.com/afl/footy/ft_drafts?year=2009&t=N&s=P
http://www.boundforglorynews.com.au/timewarp-2009-afl-draft/
Revised 2009 AFL Draft
- Nat Fyfe
- Dustin Martin
- Jack Gunston
- Michael Barlow
- Daniel Talia
- Lewis Jetta
- Jake Carlisle
- Tom Scully
- Allen Christensen
- Mitch Duncan
- Ben Cunnington
- Jamie Macmillan
- Max Gawn
- Stewart Crameri
- Koby Stevens
- Ben Stratton
- Taylor Duryea
Ummm... This mediocre player by the name of Gary Ablett Jnr... Heard that he goes alright...
It's easy enough for the runner up to looks the goods while the real champion is down and out...
You really didn't just say that you love him did you brother??? Topless, Brownlow posing head up his own backside and all???
Give the FLOG credit for playing in a GF with a broken leg, but give Mitch even more credit for being the one to break it!!!
Been watching young Dunks since he was U/12 locally he's a great kid, quality leader at which standard i'm not sure though .Played in a winning flag with Sale fc in the Gippsland league at 15 yr old youngest to ever do so and was really tested physically never baulked an inch, has courage to burn . At 188/189 cm midfielder not sure if he has the pace hope he proves me wrong, a lot like Jordy Lewis the way he plays without the physicality or Trengrove at Melbourne before he injured his foot. IMO from what I have seen over the years where other kids have got drafted and what I've seen is available in this years draft i'd put his true value at mid to late 20's pick at best, a lot of hype being father -son that wouldn't be there if he had an unknown surname..Josh Dunkley or Mitchell Hibberd thanks.