Injuries and Suspensions - 2011 (Part 1)

Re: Injuries and Suspensions - 2011

Do everyone a favour and change your name to Dunn - Well Fried Brain.

But than i would get asked to come back to FFC and you wouldnt want that and neither do I. So im doing a good thing for all.

Ive given some ingredients to back up my case yet you havnt, please explain.

Somehow you reckon Adelaide losing Mcleod, Goodwin, Burton, Bock, Edwards (unsure how many are AAs in that lot, but i am certain of 3) will make them better. Your comment is ludacris mate.

Essendon losing Hird, Lloyd, Wellman, Wallis, Alessio, Lucas, Johnson, M.Johnson, M.Long - hell made them better

Brisbane losing Voss, Hart, M.Michael, Leppitsch, Scott, Scott, number 27 ruck, A.Lynch, C.Johnson - hell made them a good team

I can go on and on with FACTS, you can continue to mumble rubbish that has no substance behind it. Hey do i care? NO:D

But than i would get asked to come back to FFC and you wouldnt want that and neither do I. So im doing a good thing for all.

Ive given some ingredients to back up my case yet you havnt, please explain.

Somehow you reckon Adelaide losing Mcleod, Goodwin, Burton, Bock, Edwards (unsure how many are AAs in that lot, but i am certain of 3) will make them better. Your comment is ludacris mate.

Essendon losing Hird, Lloyd, Wellman, Wallis, Alessio, Lucas, Johnson, M.Johnson, M.Long - hell made them better

Brisbane losing Voss, Hart, M.Michael, Leppitsch, Scott, Scott, number 27 ruck, A.Lynch, C.Johnson - hell made them a good team

I can go on and on with FACTS, you can continue to mumble rubbish that has no substance behind it. Hey do i care? NO:D

FFC? - Fisting Footy Club? No thanks.

Ludacris - you mean ludicrous?

You obviously do care, or you would not have posted a reply.

Comparing Essendon and Brisbane to Adelaide is ludicrous.

FFC? - Fisting Footy Club? No thanks.

Ludacris - you mean ludicrous?

You obviously do care, or you would not have posted a reply.

Comparing Essendon and Brisbane to Adelaide is ludicrous.

Ill wait for your facts, still waiting

Hahah just watched luda the other night live.

Comparing sides that lose all there gun players to other teams that lose all there gun players in one year is not ludicrous IMO. Maybe they have less distance to fall, which is why i see them stagnating maybe improving to 10th as ive mentioned, rather than falling to bottom 3 or 4.

But ill keep waiting for this master reason why adelaide will rip it up and improve on 10th (what im saying) when they have lost 5 GUN players, entire HBF line and also have Vince and Knights some of there next best players struggling with injury and preseason.

But pick on my spelling because that shows me you have nothing.

Wait i forgot to write Adelaide with a capital, can you change that for me, thanks. Its a chat site about footy mate, not law or about the atmospheric pressure. Plz.

Ill wait for your facts, still waiting

Hahah just watched luda the other night live.

Comparing sides that lose all there gun players to other teams that lose all there gun players in one year is not ludicrous IMO. Maybe they have less distance to fall, which is why i see them stagnating maybe improving to 10th as ive mentioned rather than falling to bottom 3 or 4.

What facts?

It's obvious that Adelaide held onto Burton and Mcleod for one year too many. Edwards was stopping the youngsters from developing and Bock had a shocking year.

Goodwin was the only decent player on their list from the names that you mentioned. FACT.

Deep Fried Brain, I said they would finish better than last year. That means I am betting they will finish 10th or higher. Improvement, comprehend?

Okay so i said they could possibly get 10th at best.

So lets make it 10th - we call it a tie

9th or better - you win the car

11th or worst - i win the car

HAPPY!!!!???

Okay so i said they could possibly get 10th at best.

So lets make it 10th - we call it a tie

9th or better - you win the car

11th or worst - i win the car

HAPPY!!!!???

No dice.

You said they would stagnate, I say they will improve.

That means no tie at 10th position, especially with 17 teams now in the comp.

Stagnation means they would stay at 11th. Don't try and nab the tenth spot to cover your arse.

The scarecrow found his brain, I don't hold much hope for you.

I see them just outside the top 8. 10th-11th.

No dice.

You said they would stagnate, I say they will improve.

That means no tie at 10th position, especially with 17 teams now in the comp.

Stagnation means they would stay at 11th. Don't try and nab the tenth spot to cover your arse.

The scarecrow found his brain, I don't hold much hope for you.

Thats what i said, so your agreeing with me now, no need to argue mate. But seriously one spot geeezzzzzzzzzzzz what an extreme prediction to make, you make it sound like they were going to be massive improvers or big improvers which i challenged.

One spot - does not equal big improvers, or does it.

With your ability to guess one spot improvementyou should buy a lotto ticket, what a big improvement. Dont let the clouds fall down, hold them up for me, champ.

Please answer this WCEPHIL stated adelaide would be big improvers? is that one spot? and i argued they would stagnate to 11th (same as 2010) or 10th (one spot improvement)? Is there something wrong with this statement??

Your a dingleberry mate, keep trying hard you might make it one day. You mean well.

Thats what i said, so your agreeing with me now, no need to argue mate. But seriosuly one spot geeezzzzzzzzzzzz what an extreme prediction to make, you sound like they were going to be massive improvers like you first said.

One spot - does not equal massive improvers, or does it.

You should by a crystal ball with your ability to guess one spot improvment, what a massive improvment. Dont let the clouds fall down, hold them up for me, champ.

Don't misrepresent me.

If I am to be misrepresented, at least let it be by somebody with half a brain.

I said they would improve, I said nothing about the size of the improvement.

Don't misrepresent me.

If I am to be misrepresented, at least let it be by somebody with half a brain.

I said they would improve, I said nothing about the size of the improvement.

But i was arguing the point that WCEPHIL said that they would be big improvers and i stated early before you even posted that they may finish 10th at best.

Yet you argued like a dinglebat with no FACTS just mumble (mumble, mumble mumble). NO FACTS just mumble (mumbling away).

So we now agree Adelaide will finish anywhere from 10th or lower??

Beautiful, glad we came to the same spot in the world on this.

But i was arguing the point that WCEPHIL said that they would be big improvers and i stated early before you even posted that they may finish 10th at best.

Yet you argued like a dinglebat with no FACTS just mumble (mumble, mumble mumble). NO FACTS just mumble (mumbling away).

So we now now agree Adelaide will finish anywhere from 10th or lower??

No, we don't agree. Did you not read the previous replies?

Please pull your brain from the deep frier and read the previous responses.

No, we don't agree. Have you not read the previous replies?

Please pull your brain from the deep frier and read the previous responses.

Oh so we can continue arguing and listening to your mumble (mumbling away).

So i think they will finish 10th or lower and you think they will finish 10th or higher? i guess we can only wait to see who is right.

Ill bet my account against yours and bet if i lose wont make another account, if i do i give the authority to the MODS to delete every account straight away as they wish that i remake, DEAL? everyone wants you to take it, you have much less to lose??

I cant see how you cant get it through your minute head that i said 10th was the best they would finish before you even started posting, yet your scared to take the bet? what you scared of, the sun will shine for you tomorrow, i hope.

I agree with DWD that adelaide are in the bottom 8 teams. I don't know why they will supposably improve either.

In the same way that Freo improved last year.

Don't forget that Adelaide had massive injury woes last year.

The bets there for you, read 2-3 post up, my last post. Take it at your will.

Ill reiterate my post for you, just in case you google eyes cannot find it

Ill bet my account against yours, and bet if i lose wont make another account, if i do, i give the authority to the MODS to delete every account straight away as they wish that i remake, DEAL? everyone wants you to take it, you have much less to lose??

I cant see how you cant get it through your minute head that i said 10th was the best they would finish before you even started posting, yet your scared to take the bet? what you scared of, the sun will shine for you tomorrow, i hope.

Im happy to accept you said improvement but it must work both ways, i said 10th or lower?? did I not?? 10th equals draw, or too scared. Remember it is the end of me if i lose that bet, you can make a new account. I cannot.

Otherwise keep quiet.

The bets there for you, read 2-3 post up, my last post. Take it at your will.

Ill reiterate my post for you, just in case you google eyes cannot find it

Ill bet my account against yours, and bet if i lose wont make another account, if i do, i give the authority to the MODS to delete every account straight away as they wish that i remake, DEAL? everyone wants you to take it, you have much less to lose??

I'll bet my account against yours that Adelaide will finish 10th or higher, take it or leave it.

None of this tie rubbish.

Hopefully I can do everyone a favour on BF and blow you away to your Fisting Footy Club.

I'll bet my account against yours that Adelaide will finish 10th or higher, take it or leave it.

None of this tie rubbish.

Hopefully I can do everyone a favour on BF and blow you away to your Fisting Footy Club.

Im not with them and would prefer to join a gay club than those loser lifes.

Okay ill bet you but it means i can make an account coz im lettig you off, if i lose. Which wont happen.

10th or higher - i lose account
11th or lower - you lose account

both can remake accounts after it, because im letting you off. Remember i said 10th or lower.

Happy?? or gay

Im not with them and would prefer to join a gay club than those loser lifes.

Okay ill bet you but it means i can make an account coz im lettig you off, if i lose. Which wont happen.

10th or higher - i lose account
11th or lower - you lose account

both can remake accounts after it, because im letting you off. Remember i said 10th or lower.

Happy?? or gay

The bet means nothing if you can just make another account. Don't try and spin this as if you are doing me a favour. You are worse than a politician.

The bet only stands if the acounts are deleted forever with no new accounts to be made. Still confident?

The bet means nothing if you can just make another account. Don't try and spin this as if you are doing me a favour. You are worse than a politician.

The bet only stands if the acounts are deleted forever with no new accounts to be made. Still confident?

Only if i get my original statement which i made 10th or lower. If they finish 10th im happy to call it a tie, as we both stated 10th as i bench mark.

If your gonna be a pussy than dont worry, you know your a little girl and have no idea.

Only if i get my original statement which i made 10th or lower. If they finish 10th im happy to call it a tie, as we both stated 10th as i bench mark.

If your gonna be a pussy than dont worry, you know your a little girl and have no idea.

Look in the mirror.

Okay guess you wont have the opportunity to take my account away forever, pretty weak, anyone would be hopeing you would do it. But obviously scared or knowingly wrong.

I hope the sun rises for you tomorrow