- May 15, 2013
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
he will pull up with some Bunnings snags i reckonEager to hear how big Mummy pulls up tonight. At work, so I'll be scouring through this thread for some info.
And extra large rubber bands from office works to help hold him together.he will pull up with some Bunnings snags i reckon
Doubt you would have said that if you knew what the weather was like up here.Looking forward to this game, should be a good one
I hear he only eats the barbeques?he will pull up with some Bunnings snags i reckon
he will have it all!!!I hear he only eats the barbeques?
I love watching the footy, should still be a reasonable gameDoubt you would have said that if you knew what the weather was like up here.
The inclement weather suits his contested possession game style.JPK gonna thrive now!
ruddy hell Bud!8 disposals (all effective), 2 goals and 81 #SuperCoach pts for Buddy in the 1st term. JPK with 43 and Kelly 37.
The drugs err mental illness must truly be out of the system now.ruddy hell Bud!
Oh FFS Buddy, keep a low profile. Jeezus!8 disposals (all effective), 2 goals and 81 #SuperCoach pts for Buddy in the 1st term. JPK with 43 and Kelly 37.
JPK Lockety lock