Lion71
- Oct 26, 2017
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
Umm, ill comment on what i please pal, so kindly pull your head in.Give it a rest. It is clearly one of his mates taking the piss.
On SM-G900I using BigFooty.com mobile app
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Umm, ill comment on what i please pal, so kindly pull your head in.Give it a rest. It is clearly one of his mates taking the piss.
Umm, ill comment on what i please pal, so kindly pull your head in.
no need for any of this
And who died and made u king roota, keep ur bib out mate. If someone wants to be a smarta** im not gunna back down !!!!
here we go again
Lions back!!!!here we go again
Well u simply don't have to read it mate, stay out of it.....u don't have to be around everything !!!. Off u go
Happy to get around the informative and respectful bit but when someone wants to be a smartass im gunna come back !!. Like i said mate, u don't have to read anything i post.....as for u telling me to pi55 off ?.....uve just escalated things haven't you !!. Mate, im just going to ignore you and i suggest you reciprocate, i knew there was something I didn't like about your "know it all, comment on everything " nature.how bout you piss back off into the big footy wilderness. You carried on last time you were here and are doing it again. These threads are informative and respectful but u just don’t seem to get it
Happy to get around the informative and respectful bit but when someone wants to be a smartass im gunna come back !!. Like i said mate, u don't have to read anything i post.....as for u telling me to pi55 off ?.....uve just escalated things haven't you !!. Mate, im just going to ignore you and i suggest you reciprocate, i knew there was something I didn't like about your "know it all, comment on everything " nature.
Can’t we just get along fellas?Happy to get around the informative and respectful bit but when someone wants to be a smartass im gunna come back !!. Like i said mate, u don't have to read anything i post.....as for u telling me to pi55 off ?.....uve just escalated things haven't you !!. Mate, im just going to ignore you and i suggest you reciprocate, i knew there was something I didn't like about your "know it all, comment on everything " nature.
And who died and made u king roota, keep ur bib out mate. If someone wants to be a smarta** im not gunna back down !!!!
Brett Deledio - GigAny 11th hour big name recruits landing at any kdl clubs ???
Not much in Lion's comment Roota. He has been particularly informative on the GV thread. Poor form bringing up the Seymour coaching breakdown a couple of years back. And now it has escalated.no need for any of this
Not much in Lion's comment Roota. He has been particularly informative on the GV thread. Poor form bringing up the Seymour coaching breakdown a couple of years back. And now it has escalated.
Actually thought it was Cal himself at first, but have had it confirmed it’s not himGive it a rest. It is clearly one of his mates taking the piss.
Billy Barnes (coaching Gig I think?) is married to Brett and Matt’s sister. And obviously the Deledio family are from Ky. Was always the talk of Brett coming back to play some games last year before the season got canned.I assume Mathew Delidio pending on the clearances is a brother then . Didn't the old man have a bit to do with Gig over the years ?
Brett Deledio - Gig
Really? This is massive if true?
The 2 arch rivals Gig and Lancy go head to head Saturday should be a close contest but the wombats for me Other winnersBrett’s Dad - Wayne Deledio on coaching panel for game days. Billy is hoping Brett will play three games to qualify him for finals, but I reckon he might manage one knowing Brett’s media commitments.
Has the rule changed for games played to qualify bootz? Was it 3 if cleared b4 rnd1 and 6 after rnd 1?Brett’s Dad - Wayne Deledio on coaching panel for game days. Billy is hoping Brett will play three games to qualify him for finals, but I reckon he might manage one knowing Brett’s media commitments.
Hasn't been any changes Voted on at league meetings in regards to qualification.Has the rule changed for games played to qualify bootz? Was it 3 if cleared b4 rnd1 and 6 after rnd 1?
Avenel v Nagambie and Dookie v Shepp East should be two cracking games.The 2 arch rivals Gig and Lancy go head to head Saturday should be a close contest but the wombats for me Other winners
Avenel over nagaz
Dookie to beat SE
Murch tol big winners over longwood
The gum over tally
VT huge winners over Ardy
Rushy over Undera
Ok guys and girls put your tips up ??