- Sep 22, 2011
- AFL Club
- Richmond
Lol not everyone on Bigfooty is a 5'4 200lbs keyboard masher like you.
So posts the keyboard warrior lol
Lol not everyone on Bigfooty is a 5'4 200lbs keyboard masher like you.
Lol you jokers were all over him like a rash when he was a free agent. Eddie already had his name printed on his locker. Go take a time out.Yep, you'd respect Greene winning a flag as he's spent the better part of a decade busting his arse at the Giants.
Whereas 'Lynchy' swans in as a mercenary.
Hmmm the w$&@$r game. I'll play. I see your Tom Lynch and raise you 22 Power-stance-rangers and their skipper who broke a club.To think my nomination would move outside Marc Murphy or a Collingwood player would have been unthinkable. Then Tom Lynch who was already a flog moves to Richmond and there it is. The biggest w$&@$r to ever play the game.
What are you a debutant ? It's been around for at least ten years (just insert name here). About the same age as you lolWhoever first came up with this- godlike
At least he's not a squib like Jack Darling. LolThis, sums the flog POS up perfectly.
Tall poppy syndrome bahahaReally? The kids a hard at it jet with a ridiculously hilarious bouffant! Whats not to love?
Hope someone knocks him out. Hes a total douchebag.For me, Tom Lynch is at the top with a gap to the field.
Even before he started shoving blokes heads into the ground, or whacking them behind play he’s always given off entitled private school vibes and looks like he’s been gifted everything in life on a silver platter.
Gets the softest free kicks of any forward in the league, loves an easy goal while all of his teammates do the hard work for him (kind of like waltzing into the Richmond side and getting a gift flag) all the while acting like a complete fu** wit.
Jake Melksham for me.
Honestly, I've thought he's had a knobbish vibe since I saw him walk up on stage on the 2009 National Draft coverage. Don't know him from a bar of soap, mind you, but he just gave of that "I'm a hero, because I was a top junior footy player", "high school footy w**ker" aura from the get-go.
He points to the sky/heavens in honor of his deceased cousin Maddie fyi. Him and N. Riewoldt have been huge in promoting and fundraising for the Maddie Riewoldt Vision - which aims to find a cure for bone marrow failure syndrome.Stringer - pedo. sh*t tattoo. sh*t human.
Tex - power stance lol
Marc 'T-rex arms' Murphy - just retire ffs
Tippa - simply because of the hype outweighing his actual footballing ability
Greene - sniper but fu** is he unreal to watch
Danger - played danger zone out loud walking into session.. need I say more
Riewoldt - the point he does after goals infuriates me
Carlisle - Actual dead weight of a human
Mason Cox - arrogance far outweighing ability
Toby Greene, Toby's mean, Green Mean Toby mean's Toby's Greene moany at the... I'll get my coat.That rhymes in a Dr Suess type way too.
This is so predictable from a Hawthorn supporter. But sooo accurate. Great stuff.Selwood for many reasons: His ducking and milking frees. Him never wiping blood off his face like any normal human being, even taking interviews in the rooms after the game without wiping the blood off his face. Whacking so many players (while having dummy spits at the umpires) but never getting suspended. The guy is just fake, fake, fake.
I dislike Danger too for his flopping and simulation. So ridiculous. Should have played for Italy.
And they have found their perfect coach in C. Scott who mansplains everything to journalists and talks down to the public and can't say no to a telly interview.
Has Jezza ever smiled? I reckon he'd win lotto, find a cure for COVID, and get it on with every hot chick on the planet, and he'd still look like someone who had been told the world was ending tomorrow.Absolutely hate Jeremy Cameron.
Very dirty but not tough.
Hes good at the the cheap shots and the dropped knees etc against young players but absolutely goes missing when it counts.
Flat-track bully.
Sums up the giants.
Being dirty is not tough play.
its weird that people hate someone for having a personality
Hope someone knocks him out. Hes a total douchebag.
You should save up your pocket money and fight him for charity.Hope someone knocks him out. Hes a total douchebag.
Having a personality is fine, it's having a horrible one that's the problem
You’re a bit slow old tiger aren’t ya- ‘Whoever’ as in I know it’s been around for a long time and it still manages a laugh. Reading comprehension, ya daft bastardWhat are you a debutant ? It's been around for at least ten years (just insert name here). About the same age as you lol