Better Loosen Up
Should have been more specific when i said "medical". Have changed it to "medical diagnosis".
Is there anything else you are questioning?
Mate you missed my point by that far it's astonishing.
I'll give you a hint.
What I wrote wasn't about the article, more like the pile on that ALWAYS happens when anyone challenges the "Progressive" groupthink.
I don't like "woke" as a label, I think virtue-signalling sums it up much better as a label. It's mindless waffle that large corporations come out with in bucketsful, but don't actually "march the march". Alas, many are "brainwashed" by it. You're definitely correct in saying people get sucked in by it, from all sectors of beliefs. And all spectrums of politics.
And the spelling is ideology.
That's still PITTANCE relative to what they could and should be paying.
View attachment 2185238
But also I've got better things to do than argue with anyone simping for the mining industry, so you make sure you don't stop licking your corporate billionaire overlord's boots until they're spick-and-span. What a great use of your time.
So you're good with ridiculing ugly people for being ugly?People who look ridiculous all get treated the same.
You don't think people all jabbed up on Botox don't get mocked for how they look?
Maybe the issue is the most prominent activists don't look like that which they claim to be.
The issue seems to be that the trans people who invest in actually looking like that which they identify don't have the same issues as those who barely change their appearance and then wonder why nobody accepts them.
I'm curious. What is it about being a Collingwood supporter that makes a person more qualified in the understanding of racism?Sometimes the new language is screwed. My step daughter told me some nonsense about "racism being power plus p[roivelige" or some claptrap. As a Collingwood supporter I know a bit about racism and it ain't that. To her credit after a year or two she mentioned how she thought the current state of US politics was contrived and she wasn't sure of the motives of all the players in the debate. I reckon she'll be ok.
Actually, Islam tends to be more tolerant of transgender people (but also homophobic). Iran is second in the world for the number of gender reassignment surgeries performed, though homosexuality is still punishable by death there.And when you say "bible shit" we should also understand torah shit and koran shit, because they also believe that God created them male and female?
Who are you to say what normal feelings are?The difference being that the Catholic Church doesn't teach that abusing boys is good, whereas inconsequential liberal progressive parents, for whatever reason, do encourage their young confused children to consider that they may be transgender, and that being transgender is good and that there's nothing wrong with it, eventhough the parents aint transgender themselves. So just like a priest that abuses a boy has to accept that he's a failure and a hypocrite, I honestly believe that liberal progressive parents support this transgender nonsense in preference to accepting that they failed their children, maybe they abused their children? and that's what made them all confused, for that confusion is surely evidence of something going wrong in the child's upbringing, because it's not normal to feel transgender.
How very woke of you! I grew up with Tom Waterhouse giving me betting odds while I watched my Saturday morning cartoons, and I turned out fine! Now if you'll excuse me, Sportsbet just gave me $50 in free bets for being one of their most loyal customers.For me, the main problem is the abundance of gambling advertisements which ultimately targets children and families, whom remain the primary audience for AFLs 'product'.
So you’re saying I’ve abused and failed my child? Really ?The difference being that the Catholic Church doesn't teach that abusing boys is good, whereas inconsequential liberal progressive parents, for whatever reason, do encourage their young confused children to consider that they may be transgender, and that being transgender is good and that there's nothing wrong with it, eventhough the parents aint transgender themselves. So just like a priest that abuses a boy has to accept that he's a failure and a hypocrite, I honestly believe that liberal progressive parents support this transgender nonsense in preference to accepting that they failed their children, maybe they abused their children? and that's what made them all confused, for that confusion is surely evidence of something going wrong in the child's upbringing, because it's not normal to feel transgender.
Not more qualified, just more experienced. There's a lot of us, lot of flogs, lot of good ones, lot of racists, lot of campaigners, a lot of everything.I'm curious. What is it about being a Collingwood supporter that makes a person more qualified in the understanding of racism?
I think there would be very, very, very few that encourage their children to consider they're transgender....whereas inconsequential liberal progressive parents, for whatever reason, do encourage their young confused children to consider that they may be transgender, and that being transgender is good and that there's nothing wrong with it, eventhough the parents aint transgender themselves.
JeezusThe difference being that the Catholic Church doesn't teach that abusing boys is good, whereas inconsequential liberal progressive parents, for whatever reason, do encourage their young confused children to consider that they may be transgender, and that being transgender is good and that there's nothing wrong with it, eventhough the parents aint transgender themselves. So just like a priest that abuses a boy has to accept that he's a failure and a hypocrite, I honestly believe that liberal progressive parents support this transgender nonsense in preference to accepting that they failed their children, maybe they abused their children? and that's what made them all confused, for that confusion is surely evidence of something going wrong in the child's upbringing, because it's not normal to feel transgender.
Not more qualified, just more experienced. There's a lot of us, lot of flogs, lot of good ones, lot of racists, lot of campaigners, a lot of everything.
I wasn't there for the Winmar game, but I was there when Adrian McAdams stitched up Watson at Vic Park in the early 90s. Kicked 5 or so.
He was a bit of a lair, showed Watson the ball after a brilliant freakish mark. The crowd was boiling, but there were only a few vocal racists around me. Every time they said something about meths or land rights McAdam kicked another ****ing goal. I was only in my 20s, too dumb to say anything but I knew it wasn't right.
The Vic Park Social Club was another kettle of fish, horrible culture, picking fights with anyone, and vile language. Went there once, it was once too often.
I heard nasty racism that bad only once or twice: at Moorabin from some Saints (I went to see Lockett and Winnar play Ablett) toward Winmar, and some Hawks a few times more recently. Had a word, they we re smart Alec's, got security, bye bye (and a Pie with Tourettes took their seat, I kid you not).
I dunno if we are the most racist but we're the biggest, so probably we have the most racists. We're trying to clean it up and its changed quite a bit, at least near me.
No one said anything to the coupla idiots near me that day. If Lumumba changed one thing it's now we shut down idiots, our own and opposition these days.
So we're woke now. You might think Lumumba is a flog (I dont) but either way he was right we were mouthy flogs before and needed to clean up.
So let me get this straight, you think trans people or even homosexuals who experience “confusion” are a consequence of their upbringing and not how they are wired?Well I was born a boy, grew up without any confusion, so to me that's normal, which means the opposite can't be normal.
The difference being that the Catholic Church doesn't teach that abusing boys is good, whereas inconsequential liberal progressive parents, for whatever reason, do encourage their young confused children to consider that they may be transgender, and that being transgender is good and that there's nothing wrong with it, eventhough the parents aint transgender themselves. So just like a priest that abuses a boy has to accept that he's a failure and a hypocrite, I honestly believe that liberal progressive parents support this transgender nonsense in preference to accepting that they failed their children, maybe they abused their children? and that's what made them all confused, for that confusion is surely evidence of something going wrong in the child's upbringing, because it's not normal to feel transgender.
It’s a harder road to travel. So there are many parents who think, correctly, that life would be way easier if their kid wasn’t trans. And it’s often a surprise too. Was for me. Did not see it coming at all.I think there would be very, very, very few that encourage their children to consider they're transgender.
It that even happens at all, it'd be a very, very, very small group of people that do that.
Brereton to his credit apologised for the really personal "tailored" abuse he heaped on Lewis (who was a matchwinner on his day). Brereton used the "Tony Shaw" defence, "I'm not racist but I'll say something racist to win a game". Shaw had a bunch of indigenous mates, but he'd use a slur to win a game.Mate i have similar stories about Chris Lewis you would not believe how blatant the racism from players at the time
towards him
I know other aboriginal players have stated in thee late 80's early 90's he was the most racially abused player
I remember being on the boundary fence at the 3 tier stand end one game against Melbourne in the pocket and clearly
hearing Melbourne players at the time saying to knock the **** head of and other comments cant really say now
I was so shocked at the time
Tony Armstrong has many stories of how he was targetted due to his indigenous heritage. Many he refuses to tell.Mate i have similar stories about Chris Lewis you would not believe how blatant the racism from players at the time
towards him
I know other aboriginal players have stated in thee late 80's early 90's he was the most racially abused player
I remember being on the boundary fence at the 3 tier stand end one game against Melbourne in the pocket and clearly
hearing Melbourne players at the time saying to knock the **** head of and other comments cant really say now
I was so shocked at the time
All a child wants is attention, give 'em that and they'll never be miserable.
I have no doubt that with these transgender children the liberal progressive parents (and their neglect of their children) are to blame, yeah they can take their child to the doctors, counsellors, phsycologists, schools, and what do they expect them to do, observe their child for 'em? work out if their child is transgender for 'em? and if they tell the inconsequential liberal progressive parent that their child is transgender what then? the liberal progressive parent tells himself: "that's great, I knew it wasn't something I did, or didn't do." These liberal progressive parents prefer a transgender child than for the finger to be pointed at their parenting, and then go on to use their transgender child to point the finger at the Christian culture that I have every right to conserve. I gotta say I'm not a fan of this liberal progressive behaviour, it's like they want a culture war in this multucultural society, it's f****** madness I'm telling ya.
When you say "former step child" do you mean they died, or just moved on to another dad, let the new dad take up from where the first and second dad left off? That wouldn't be ideal would it, and if not ideal how is that good for a child? That's another scenario the liberal progressive has made normal for their own good and not a child's.
Yeah it was all sunshine and rainbows for the boys that got r*ped within the Catholic Church thanks to all the attention they got.All a child wants is attention, give 'em that and they'll never be miserable.
You're a Collingwood supporter ? Ever leave the MCG? Gifted a fixture year in year out. Softcos wins a brownlow? what a joke. Joke of an ex prez. I loathe you and your umpire loving club. Stealing Hafey, Cloke, McRae & Leppitch.? c**ts
Geebung Polo club gifted finals year in year out with. 50 games at GBH stadium. Chuck in Hocking and his f**n stand rule, AA team basically meaning ya just have to play for Geelong.
Carlscum. never wash off that Elliot cheating stench. Chris f**n Judd. Still disgusted.
Essadon ~ jesus the dopers of Windy Hill ...joke of club, Dildoro, Sheedy being rooted even. Karma for f**ing us over during the drought.
North? are they still here? Won a AFLW flag wow.
Dogs? Old man Librtatore? what a c**t. psycho coach chronically underperform
The aints? LOL. Dwarf burning jokers
Dees? cocaine sniffing, Mt Buller in the rangey. Gary Lying in the media........... Puke
Dress up as Bin Laden ~ GWS finally newsworthy
Eagles~ Cuz, Mainwarring, Kerr. Shouldda taken the flags off em.
Adelaide? 2017 flag loss still recovering.
Hawthorn eh? "Clarko's cluster" cheating c**t. Wasting Norths money.
Northern clubs ~ waste a $50 mill each year.
welcome to free kick country ~ what I'm waiting for.
Tony Armstrong has many stories of how he was targetted due to his indigenous heritage. Many he refuses to tell.
One of these accounts that I remember was the day he walked up to the city after finishing Collingwood training at the Lexus Centre (or Gosch's Paddock or whatever it was called back then) to meet with a friend for coffee.
He went into his favourite coffee shop where he was really well known to staff and regulars, carrying his new black-and-white Pies kit bag containing all of his boots and training gear.
A few moments later, two uniformed cops entered and accosted him, one of them turning him around and up against the wall, the other going through his training bag in full view up all of these folks in the coffee shop. Many of the other patrons knew Tony well, totally humiliating this professional man who had just completed his day at his workplace.
The rationale the cops offered him? He looked suspicious as a man of colour carrying a new, expensive-looking sports bag, and they thought he might've even have been planning to rob the coffee shop.
Mick Warner writing the lofty lid lifting investigation "Boys Club in 2021. I recall Warner's "the Rise and Fall of Dan Andrews" for the Herald Sun in 2022. Which the paper Australia's most distrusted media brand.
the Rise and Fall of Mick Warner
So everything you've experienced is normal, and nothing that you don't experience is normal. Well, that may be true for you personally, but you are not the centre of the universe. Other people's concept of normal is different to yours. Why should yours overrule everyone else's?Well I was born a boy, grew up without any confusion, so to me that's normal, which means the opposite can't be normal.
If either of your boys was gay, would that be evidence that something went wrong and you failed them?I said maybe some of these parents have, like I said the confusion is evidence that something has gone wrong.
All I'll say is my boys are not transgenders, to me that's the norm and evidence that nothing went wrong and that I didn't fail 'em.