buddy2fernando
lol wtfJai Newcomb. Ok player talked up as a gun by Hawthorn supporters. May end up a being an effective tagger due to his limitations.
Dude can't kick. That's a problem.George Wardlaw.
That guy is mediocre.
Been shite this year. Was good last year but seems to have struggled with form and injury this season big time.That guy is mediocre.
Woeful take honestly hahahahalol wtf
Although he had good stats he was unable to effect the game in any way and one of these games was against north, albeit he was subbed out. On multiple occasions his team needed him to lift and he was unable to. His disposals during this time were also ineffective, and although he might've played good, his direct opponent often had far better stats and impacted his team much better, this was shown in the results. His recent form has been superb though. I've also watched most lions games this year as I live in QLD and the game is often on Saturday or Sunday arvo and channel 7 snub me of Saturday night footy because of it.
Bro took a few bounces today and nearly had an on field ****ing heart attackDarcy Fogarty.
Somehow still rated.
He's awful.
Would be a star in the country but too short and slow for the AFL now
Riley Thilthorpe grows a beard and suddenly he's Wayne Carey.
It is a fine beard. A stern beard.I rate Thilthorpe’s beard
“Thilthy” (in Caroline Wilson voice)I rate Thilthorpe’s beard
Dunstall and Ablett Snr don’t have a brownlow and this bloke has 2?I think he's probably under rated.
Dunstall and Ablett Snr don’t have a brownlow and this bloke has 2?
Michalanney is that you?That number 34 for Hawthorn.. don't even know his name cos he has been given a flog nickname. The player that is 4ft tall that wears a kids guernsey... punchable face too
Reminds me of Sav Rocca… built like Tarzan, plays like Jane.Harry McKay.
Always drifts out matches. Should be a bonafide matchwinner the hype he receives.
Far from it.
A flashier version of Ben Brown.
Not a good nomination. Would kill to have someone like him at Collingwood.Harry McKay.
Always drifts out matches. Should be a bonafide matchwinner the hype he receives.
Far from it.
was disappointed when he left, but he hasn't turned into the super star he looked like he was going to be
I think his marking is overrated. For the amount of times Carlton kick to him, he doesn’t actually clunk that many. Very good player though - his ability to chop out ruck is important.Harry McKay.
Far from it.
Nah. Hes a solid agile tall defender. Hes rated on pointDarcy Moore.
Never understood his hype as one of best backman in the league when there are multiple players that clear him by a mile, I mean there's 2 backman at the eagles who are far better for starters.
was disappointed when he left, but he hasn't turned into the super star he looked like he was going to be
Freo has been much luckier keeping Andy Brayshaw (drafted at the same time)
Barrass? The 2 were opposed in 2021 when Moore went forward and the latter took contested marks against him. I think our backmen do well considering how many inside 50s they have to defend each week. Would like to see some of the other so-called great defenders playing behind our midfield. Also while Moore has been down this year he is still the leading player in the comp this year for 1 percenters and in the top 5 for intercepts.Darcy Moore.
Never understood his hype as one of best backman in the league when there are multiple players that clear him by a mile, I mean there's 2 backman at the eagles who are far better for starters.
Best ground ball gatherer in the competition. The scary bit he's not really natural at it, just spent years working on it harder than everybody else.Now thats the worst take. The guy has the most elite ball handling skills in the game.