N.t.f.l

Wasn't it from a distance that said it would be politically incorrect for him to win. Something tells me that ain't Browndog but someone who believes in that statement but has backtracked very quickly Somersetboy, what you reckon. As for the u/23's list. Heaps of talent coming through the club. The under 17's and 19's were both successful this year. What players from the Darwin do you reckon that could or would like to go the next step?
Ahh i would think Braiden Field and Adam Ribinson from sset would and could be good players to recruit. Both can play and were the standouts in our team this year. and there would be a few others aswell. do you think that the dockers will go after a few from the darwin???

I know they are keen to get there hands on Young Rohan Baldock, the kid can play and up forward with Plappy could be formidable duo.

The kid is a good player in the darwin but im not to sure if he can make the step up to statewide, but i guess only time will tell, Will be interesting who the dockers chase and recruit for next year. They definatly have a good "core" group but need to pick up a few more players that can play different roles and need a few more of the lesser known players to step up, but thats just my perspective anyway:thumbsu:

baldy can take the next step.he can run , jump , kick straight , and got a great set of hands.and to top it off great bloke aswell:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

for the size of them launy backmen i reckon hed have to hit the christmas pudding pretty hard with some weight gain powder lotsa gym work a few roids ? then hed go pretty good be hard to stop dont ya reckon if hes that dedicated

I reckon Burnie need another power forward for the state league, not sure whether Baldock would be big enough to play that key forward spot. He would be a tough match up on a flank though.
Would Burnie or Ulvie get the rights to Penguin players if Ulvi gets in the state league??

I reckon Burnie need another power forward for the state league, not sure whether Baldock would be big enough to play that key forward spot. He would be a tough match up on a flank though.
Would Burnie or Ulvie get the rights to Penguin players if Ulvi gets in the state league??
Not sure mate, what about sulpher creek cuz thats where Baldy lives, would he be made to play at Burnie or Ulvie??????

for the size of them launy backmen i reckon hed have to hit the christmas pudding pretty hard with some weight gain powder lotsa gym work a few roids ? then hed go pretty good be hard to stop dont ya reckon if hes that dedicated

Baldy would be a great pick up for Burnie:thumbsu:. They need forwards at that club because it did show in the Grand Final the forwards they had are getting on at that level of footy so it mite be time for young blood. Baldy did kick over a 100 goals this season:thumbsu: so he knows what to do on the footy field.

na na na.no roids brother.just get him on some of my nan and pops RIDGLEY grown spuds

lol they grow the good stuff up at ridgely:thumbsu: Will be intersesting to know where Baldy ends up. I think the hype exceeds him though. I dont think he would be that great in that sort of comp. I think he is just a good darwin player and thats it. We will just keep him at somerset for a few more years yet:):thumbsu:

Baldy has already signed at sset for next year hasn't he???

is it true a burnie dockers mrs sh*t her pants in the club rooms at the family day??? i heard she had to be escorted from the club with an unwanted package strapped to the back!!! hilarious!!

moocher, docker5 or still kicken any truth 2 this one????
whos mrs was it???

is it true a burnie dockers mrs sh*t her pants in the club rooms at the family day??? i heard she had to be escorted from the club with an unwanted package strapped to the back!!! hilarious!!

moocher, docker5 or still kicken any truth 2 this one????
whos mrs was it???
lol first ive heard of it, i doubt anyone will give out names or anything though hardnut69

i seen some footage from Burnies "mad monday" on a mobile phone from a bloke i work with that shows a dockers trainer get his clothes ripped off him and then he's pushed over hits his head on a table starts bleeding straight away falls unconcious and is taken away in an ambulance.:thumbsdown:

what are they going to do about this ??:confused:

Hey Kicktospace, just reading over the forum from the past few weeks. Did anything happen to the perpetrators of this event. You saw the footage so would know who was involved. Did you hear anymore? Sure your mate at work would happy too with your post on here, and he had a little visit from the johnny hoppers over your comments.

Any truth to the rumour kicktospace your headin down to docker land next year to take over Ray Mills's job. One ****** for another!

Nick MacKenna, Wuffy Smith or Clinton Brown are my guesses for the Dockers B&f!
Has Ray Mills been given the sack yet????
Adam Bester making a return to the dockers next year.

Nick MacKenna, Wuffy Smith or Clinton Brown are my guesses for the Dockers B&f!
Has Ray Mills been given the sack yet????
Adam Bester making a return to the dockers next year.

Brown will win the Dockers B&F after a great finals series. Munday Davis Smith and McKenna will round out the top 5. Ray (Alvin Purple) Mills will have to win the Dockers personality of the year award.