DatoliWho are the other small forwards left?
DisagreeNo way this guy cracks a game next season.
So wasted pick
Should have traded back
Wall's couldn't call his name out quick enough and he was rated as a bargain pick on Kayo. Not sure what your opinion in based onNo way this guy cracks a game next season.
So wasted pick
Should have traded back
Pendles never played for Freo. C'mon Tay Tay go with the flow, which Freo Vic player basket does he fit in - Cerra/Warnock or Mundy?Looks agile and arrogant in his style. Could play like Pendlebury if his kick is reasonable.
Will be hard given he has a three year contractGone in 2 years
Nope 3Gone in 2 years
I'm sure he'll get played as a half forward to startHate to say it, but looks slow and undersized, not exactly what we need to add to our midfield… in Walls we trust
Post of the NightDont know what you lot are sooking about. Family immediately switches to Freo and kid seems a ripper.
I would have bitten your hand off for him 2 months ago, you cant teach footy smarts.
No way this guy cracks a game next season.
So wasted pick
Should have traded back
2 nights, it only went back to 1 for CovidIs it one night or two nights this year? Because I hate two nights
Berry defs would'veI cannot possibly imagine many of the draftees this year breaking into our team.